Conspiracy

London Olympics 2012 Ritual Sacrifice

I predict there will be a ‘Ritual Sacrifice’ connected to this summer’s Olympic Games in London and I wouldn’t be surprised if there was another one to coincide with the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee . Hardly Nostradamus, I know .

Before the Royal Wedding of 2011, myself and others predicted there would be a sacrifice to go along with the wedding and I have the same feeling about the Olympics . Mind you, I didn’t anticipate they would sacrifice a man (Osama bin Laden) who was already dead 🙂 .

So who will be the sacrifice ? The theme for this year appears to be Goddess worship, with Madonna channelling an Egyptian pharaoh at the Super Bowl and the Diamond Jubilee of Queen Elizabeth on 6th Feb, so I imagine it will be connected to the feminine . It may not even be an individual but will be linked in some way with females . If it is an individual, she will be a big name .

The other question is when ? In Britain, they seem to like having a ‘happy day’ first, as with 7/7 the day after it was announced the Olympics were coming to London and the OBL sacrifice after the Royal Wedding, and I am looking at the day after the end of the Olympics, 13/8/12 which is the Feast Day of Hecate and is also a 33 date, which would fit with the normal modus operandi . If not then, maybe 8/8 may fit the bill, which would go along with 7/7 .

I sincerely hope I’m mistaken and the event passes off without incident, but past experience suggests otherwise .

 

Postscript : With hindsight I should have realised the sacrifice of Whitney Houston was coming sooner . I still believe we should expect something (whatever that something is) this summer either connected to the Queens Jubilee ‘celebrations’ or the Olympics .

 

15 thoughts on “London Olympics 2012 Ritual Sacrifice

    • Lupe – thanks for the comment . Unfortunately, it seems so . However, I believe Death does not exist so the soul who was Whitney is still alive, if you see what I mean .

    • To be honest, I’m not going to watch the video . I don’t see the Olympics as a mass sacrifice and also, many of the occultists live in London but I am open to all views .

    • I remember reading somewhere that the conspirators are bound by their honor code to not do anything to us without first telling us. Of course they don’t have to come out and say it in plain English, but everything they do is “hidden” in plain sight. We don’t see it because too many of us are sleep-walking sheep. Wake up before you get led to slaughter. They need your permission! There is no such thing as coincidence. They use the people in the entertainment industry to deliver their messages to us. Unfortunately, the Sheep think it is art and music. Life imitates art.
      Therefore speak I to them in parables: because they seeing see not; and hearing they hear not, neither do they understand. – Matthew 13:13
      I see that the author of this site predicted a high profile female sacrifice just days before it happened. I will be paying much attention to the Olympics.

      • Hi Jim – thanks for the comment . These rituals are done in public but they don’t do alot of ‘hiding’ these days . I have sympathy with those who don’t get the picture – who would believe it but it seems to be true .

        To my complete and utter astonishment, I do seem to have predicted her death . I think anticipate would be a better term . After the Super Bowl and Queenie’s Diamond jubilee, I knew something was up – it was just a matter of when . They love the triple ritual .

        I think you won’t have a lot of choice in paying attention to the Olympics . Its going to be shoved down the throat of all the world but yes, I do ‘anticipate’ something for the Olympics .

  1. Watched the video, over the past 4 months I have been reading, researching and studying the whole “NWO” phenomena. If you look at how they have “openly hid” imagery before, it makes sense that they are planning this. They cannot win 🙂 there are tooooo many of us who are awake.

    • Hi Cathleen -thanks for the comment . More and more people are becoming aware and even those who are in denial are wondering what the hell is going on .

      My Whitney Houston post has had 11000 hits and for one day it was the second most read post on WordPress, which claims to be the largest blogging platform in the world . These searches didn’t come from links from David Icke or the usual suspects but a huge number of people googling ‘Whitney Houston Sacrifice’ or something similar . At the time it felt like the end of V for Vendetta when the public has become aware and lost its fear 🙂

      I hope with more and more people focusing on the Olympics, it may make those who carry out these deeds think twice .

  2. Look this one up. if its a man it will be william. all the connections and dots are there from his birth to his wedding, to the mayflower rituals. Go look it up ande you will be amazed.

  3. Hi Merovee,
    Don’t know if you already realised this, but Whitney’s death, or should I say, one day after, on the Grammys Award day is 166 days away from the olympic opening ceremony on the 27th July. And you know how the elite love their master numbers. (66), number of the woman and the womb – double.
    xxx

    • Hi Diana – great to hear from you again . Its all interlinked – I’ll leave the numerology up to you and Ellis 🙂 but noticed her body was supposedly found at 3-30 (33 again). We can only guess .

      This year seems to be related to the feminine . God knows what else is planned .

      I have a feeling the Whitney saga is not over yet . Two channels are showing ‘The Bodyguard’ later which I wont watch as it’s a crap film, but knowing how interconnected everything is I wouldn’t be surprised if The Bodyguard is linked to her death .

  4. There was a sacrifice on June 3rd as you predicted, a bloody one… the Nigerian plane crash, where 153 people died… do the math and make some numbers…

Leave a Reply

