Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

It’s Cold

It’s Cold. I See.

 

20170113_082238

 

20170113_082429

 

20170114_120522-1

 

Look Familiar.

 

4b16ad803c1a79dbdf82b36505770e16

 

All Aboard ‘The Polar Express’.

 

2362_385

 

And what goes on behind the Iron Curtain stays behind the Iron Curtain. Or doesn’t as the case maybe.

The spy behind the Doggy Dossier is left out in the cold.

 

screenshot_2017-01-14-19-19-19-1

 

If anyone expects any sense from me, in the normal sense of sense, don’t. For the last twenty five years, I have either lived or worked in Red Hill. IT IS the Red Pill Universe and Red Pill could be the weirdest place in the Universe. I’m not joking. And I’m not sure about the preceding years either.

 

redhill

 

And I find it interesting that it is a black man who offers Neo the red pill.

 

morpheus-red-pill-vs-blue-pill

 

One of the side effects of living in Red Pill is that you notice things.

What is black and white and red all over ? The NEWS.

Below are two of Dr Who’s companions – Amy Pond played by Karen Gillan and the new companion, Bill played by Pearl Mackie.

Look Familiar, again.

 

jf4adcgypsmxlirnfm2jsr8eljvpu2pi3dkihik6digt7ujevl82a4ootvjlu8ea

 

mv5bmtqwmdq0ndk1ov5bml5banbnxkftztcwndcxotexng-_v1_uy1200_cr9806301200_al_

 

In Britain, at 7pm on BBC 1 every weekday evening, the Beeb show a programme called ‘The One Show‘ described as a topical magazine show. The regular female presenter Alex Jones is away on maternity leave and in her absence she has been replaced by two other young women – Angela Scanlon and Michelle Ackerley.

 

one-show

 

And another Angela and Michelle.

 

170860481

 

At New Year, many people ‘Resolve to’. And I haven’t heard about The Program for a while. Is it good or bad, or just neutral ?

 

20170114_123353-1

 

And the buzzword phrase for January is Face to Face and 1:1. 1/21 will be the first proper day for the new Donald Trump presidency. Good luck with that.

 

20170114_123538-1

 

Early this week, I should receive a new pair of glasses.

 

20170111_123647-1

 

And ‘On Target’ with Bulls Eye. No comment !

 

20170114_123046

 

There’s something coming down the line apart from Trump Man. I think we all can feel it.

Anyway, I’m hoping not to have to take the Blue Pill. I’m not sure I ever lost ‘my mojo’ but hopefully I will never find myself reaching for the Blue Pill.

 

20170114_123519-1

 

There are side effects. Believe It Or Not.

 

screenshot_2017-01-14-20-28-08-1

 

And on Thursday night, a friend’s cat called ‘Rasputin’ experienced the white stuff for the first time, when he went for a walk in the snow.

It’s Time for the Great Bare. Dare to Bare.

 

russianbear

 

It’s Cool for Cats. And Dogs. And Bears.

 

62 thoughts on “It’s Cold

  1. While I can’t speak for your experience in RedPill, I can tell you it’s Cold here too…and “reality”? Well…it just has a Wild-West cartoon feel to it. It’s like Freaky Friday every day of the week!

    Oh…1) I love the Quote of the Day…and 2) Did you build the snowman?

    • Jenny

      Just a nutty video about Trump !

      And weird personal mirror for me with Donald Trump. I am Francis and my initials are D.T. So Franc Is D.T. But I’m not but if it’s all us and me and you !

      Freaky Friday describes it well. Reality seems to be crumbling. Or what was consensus reality. Or maybe it’s just us. Whatever, it’s Ova for me.

      And this will probably not mean much to you.

      Escape from Colditz. ‘For you Tommy, the war is over.’

      And Phoebe and Jack built the snowman. It was great to go out Friday morning and see the snowman. Melted now though which I always find a bit sad.

      • Fog is so thick you can cut it with a butter knife.
        Can’t stop dreaming of the white stuff though.
        It’s fucking cold.
        🙂

      • Just sayin…

        Donald Trump’s Cold Open SNL

        Of particular interest is 3:22

        “Yes this is real life – This is really happening. I, Donald Trump will become the 45th president…and 2 months later, (3-22) Mike Pence will become the 46th.”

        Ass-ass-eye-nation?

        • That period 21-25 March can be interesting. It’s the spring solstice and my daughter’s birthday on 25th which is why I’m aware of it. Things tend to happen around then.

            • A few days ago I came across PK Dick’s quote from ‘Exegesis’ about us still being in the Roman Empire.

              And MP ( Pence and Pompeo ) also led me to Empire.

              The Empire Never Ended.

              First Triumvirate. … The First Triumvirate is a term historians use for an informal political alliance between three prominent men of the late Roman Republic: Julius Caesar, Pompey the Great, and Marcus Licinius Crassus. Julius Caesar was a prominent popularis (singular of populares) politician.

              Our instinct is to fight the Empire but there is a paradox. There is always a paradox, I’ve discovered. The bullied become the bully.

              The Empire is the institution, the codification of derangement; it is insane and imposes its insanity on us by violence, since its nature is a violent one.

              To fight the Empire is to be infected by its derangement. This is a paradox; whoever defeats a segment of the Empire becomes the Empire; it proliferates like a virus, imposing its form on its enemies. Thereby it becomes its enemies.”

              • Frank
                You mentioned PK Dick in a recent comment, didn’t you?
                Roman-Republic = Railroaded
                All roads lead back to Rome.

                Singing the same song – Second verse
                Altogether now!
                La-la-land

                Good video!
                I intend on making a run for boarder at some point.
                It’s a jailbreak…right Anon?
                We’re slowly but surely finding the right tools to help us dig our way out.

                Thanks for the spoon, Franklin! ❤

                • I said I was now in Mexico. Is the wall to keep US in rather than the other way.

                  Redemption Beach.

                  And OK about the spoon. But is slightly worrying as over the last few years, occasionally I have reports about my nocturnal wanderings which I know nothing about. Nobody seems to complain though 🙂

  2. Oh, the party has definitely started!

    ~
    Ive decided to self-represent in the case brought against me by the pole ice. Face to face with the city’s legion.

    But The Spirit is THE LORD JEHOVAH, and wherever The Spirit of THE LORD JEHOVAH is, there is freedom. But we all see the glory of THE LORD JEHOVAH with unveiled faces, as in a mirror, and we are changed into the image from glory to glory, as from THE LORD JEHOVAH, THE SPIRIT.

    -Aramaic Babble Corinthians

    I expect them to throw the Book at me. And immabe like

    • Good for you, Anon!
      Just tell the judge you don’t make the laws…you just break the laws.
      Tell him that’s your JOB!
      What’s he gonna do…fire you?
      Anyway…good luck going against the poles.
      So brave!
      I’m with you in spirit!

      • Thank you, Jennyburger! ❤
        If I go silent for the rest of the year, it's because they threw me in jail, upon which I won't eat. That should rankle them.

        On a more serious note, it's amazing how "the machine" goes looking for problems -manufactures them- after which it's a series of paper pushing events….and it becomes not about "truth" or "justice" but keeping alive the lie. I go before the judge on 12317. ISEIL. There's a lie in there somewhere.

Leave a Reply

