666 / Conspiracy / Extra-Terrestrial / Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

I Am Lord Voldemort

May you live in interesting times. And this maybe the most interesting time of them all.

From the Mail Online. By Jennifer and Francesca. It’s bananas.

 

screenshot_2017-01-26-14-44-37-1

 

And God forbid, Merovee will ever go mainstream but everyone is asking ‘What is real ?’. Maybe, we’re just ahead of the curve or is ‘Out There’ purely a mirror ?

What Is Real ?

 

20170127_121542-1

 

And What Is Real ? Donald Trump and Theresa May hold hands. ‘I Want To Hold Your Hand’.

The Light Between Oceans.

 

screenshot_2017-01-27-20-55-40-1

 

 

Over the years, many people have contemplated the arrival of the Anti Christ. I maybe maligning an honest ‘Patriot’ and family man but WTF.

 

rmadp_3_usa-trump-1024x683

 

The man on the left of the image is Jared Kushner. He is Trump’s son in law and has been named as a Senior Advisor, whatever that means. A piece of nepotism, Saddam would have appreciated.

 

rmadp_3_usa-trump-1024x683-1

 

What a surreal dream ! The Final Conflict.

 

omen_iii_the_final_conflict

 

American Psycho – Patrick Bateman.

 

landscape-1456787230-gettyimages-168599144-1

 

And the clincher – Tom Riddle aka Lord Voldemort.

 

teen_riddle

 

Tom Marvelo Riddle – I Am Lord Voldemort.

Or maybe ‘I am Lord Voldemort’ and he is my or our reflection. Occasionally, over the years a few people have said I am in league with the devil. Normally, when I’ve pissed them off for whatever reason. A word of advice, if that’s the case 🙂 . I wouldn’t bother. The pay is crap !

 

b74d59fb0c9c19f2a646c13aa9c2a2de

 

I may have mentioned a few times we’re going Inter Stellar and the signs are that we’re now going ‘Deep Into Stellar’. This may not be welcome news for those of us who remember the insanity of the first six months of last year, which coincided with British and Sussex astronaut Tim Peake’s time on the ISS. Not that it’s got any less mad or intense, but maybe more understandable.

Major Tim or Peak Time is returning to space according to the Argus.

 

20170127_144908-1

 

 

Into Deep Space.

I’ve got a new Doctor Who ‘Disappearing Tardis’ mug ( sorry Anon ) for my tea and coffee. Maybe, we’re going ‘Missing’. Yet again !

 

20170127_164047-1

 

20170127_171105

 

20170127_165830

 

And for 2017. The Star is number 17 in the Tarot.

 

startarot2

 

One of the most powerful acts an individual can make is to ‘Resign’ without any future mapped out, and knowingly take a leap of faith and trust that the Universe has your back covered. Which it always has.

I’ve done this on a few occasions in my life and voluntarily resigning probably saves a more painful experience. Anyway, I sense that I’m resigning or have resigned but this time I’m not sure exactly what from, but I’m sure it will make sense in time.

Frank and HAL. The game is over. Thank you HAL.

 

 

 

And the etymology of Resign ( thanks Roob) .

 

screenshot_2017-01-27-20-12-51-1

 

I Resign. And I don’t want to play another game of chess.

Twister.

 

a832abc332e3a88d9d2929864fb36265

 

Now, that’s a good game.

 

135 thoughts on “I Am Lord Voldemort

  1. The end is here, and so is the beginning.

    The last of the Sky gods, which are creations of the ego mind, has fallen. It remains to see how this will manifest, but it will. Just like the fallen woman rising, manifested last week. Then the page will be blank for US to create anew.

    • Elena

      I’ve been pondering your LI sync with the 51st Super Bowl. I think it is connected with this lady – Lykke Li. And I’ll leave it at that for now.

    • Skyfall is a gateway and a guardian and a tower/pillar is missing

      Elena I link it to White House Down…Olympus Has Fallen….as horny Ap OllO the Sun God has taken charge of the O Office….on earth….so its a red dawn.

      Classical art dominates Trumps apartment with a bronze of Eros and Psyche, one of the great love Greek love stories, and Apollo led by Aurora – the Greek goddess of the dawn, suggesting Trump sees himself the mold of Apollo, Zeus’s son, and one of the most powerful of the gods.

      here are my latest inane ramblings from my padded divided cell

      https://doctorcooperslab.wordpress.com/2017/01/28/philadelphia-eagles/

      and JB TNT and shit go together but if you are a Tom Hardy fan thats a Taboo subject

      • TTN

        What’s to like about Tom Hardy?

        And that was the most modest picture I could find.
        His “brother”, D Hardy, was my first love.
        Just something about those Hardy boys…full of adventure!

        But notice who wrote the stories! ❤

        • JB I was referring to his new show Taboo which he worked on with his father. In the show he makes gunpowder out of pigeon shit and whores piss Ta boom and he dabbles in a bit of Black Magic….

          Taboo is a British television drama series produced by Scott Free London and Hardy Son & Baker for BBC One and FX. The show premiered on BBC One in the United Kingdom on 7 January 2017, followed by a United States premiere on FX on 10 January 2017. It is created by Steven Knight, Tom Hardy and his father, Edward “Chips” Hardy and based on a story written by Tom.

          Nice Hat

          • Franklin,

            No matter how many times we, “Southerners”, take showers, we just get filthy dirty again. It’s true. Oh well. 🙂

            Elena,

            TH has JB’s stamp of approval for 007!

            TTN,
            I’m reading your article next!

              • Fun Fact…

                According to the CDC, the average age Americans lose their virginities (defined here as vaginal sexual intercourse) is 17.1 for both men and women.

                  • Without getting into great detail, I do think our 1st sexual experience was a primal event in our lives and has everything to do with where we are right now. 1:1

                    And look at you, on top of things! 🙂
                    Of course, I always anticipate your new articles.

  2. Well you all know I support Trump

    I have been wondering about the New York Mag’s cover of our new “President In-Law”

    Seemed a bit “wishful thinking” to me….

    Who’s Lord Voldemort, hmm?

    He looks very FRIENDLY toward Trump but I actually have not seen much of his “access” to the man himself.

    As others have said Trump is a Wild Card.

    You know why?

    He’s “his own man.”

    And he believes in God…..

    Soooo, I have to believe, which I do, that Trump is change for Truth.

    Trump+Pence

    Trumpets

    Of the Second Coming and the Kingdom

    He is SICK of the corruption and just, uh-huh, wants to make his beloved country, America, GREAT again.

    I AM an American, not a Democrat or a Republican or a “feminist” or a single mother or a member of the “press corp” (what a joke…..)

    I AM a believer.

    “Those who hate Trump are in power….”

    Ah, yeah!

    Meaning you ALL work for the ELITE, corrupt shadow govt, are CIA or WHATEVER.

    Will Merovee go mainstream?

    You already are.

    • And man oh man, I just love this woman!!!

      A Judge.

      Jeanine Pirro.

      Haha!

      She stands up to the mob, methinks in her personal life…. I seem to remember her mob husband dumping her for a woman who looked just like her, but ten years younger…. She said something like fuck that bitch, but I don’t think she asked for a hit on her ….

      or her ex.

      She’s a woman, strong and beautiful, not a murderous BULLY bitch, like the one I’d call again what her own husband called her, a C—-. But these LOSER lowlifes, it doesn’t take much to trigger them to want to murder someone.

      They just can’t handle it.

      You don’t judge me, I AM not a DOG, and certainly not the elite DEVIL WHO WEARS PRADA’s dog either.

      Remember that.

      I expect “unemployment benefits” or I AM….

      SUING.

      You know why?

      I voiced my support for Trump.

      Which was against this “free press” corps endorsement of Hellery, little did I know before the fact.

      • Jesus Christ. I made it 00:41 seconds into that video before stopping it.

        /Quote:
        “We don’t give a damn what you think.”
        /End quote

        Merica…fuck yeah… … …or something.
        😦

        • Team US. Mankind’s finest hour.

          ‘Last week in Paris.

          The New World is inevitatable.

          It’s not about the sex, Gary. It’s about the drugs.’

      • Dennis, that has to be the lamest reply I have ever read.

        Maybe you really are just a lost millennial, whiskey-drinking, “disabled” son of a gun.

        Huh?

        • YEAH TRINITY!!! STOP SNIFFING GLUE!!!
          (Smoke it instead…better high) 😛

          Speaking of high…hi Trinity. Long time no see.

          Actually…if I ever have to watch a video like that again (the Hannity/Miley Cyrus vid) , I might have to debate on whether to pour glue into my eyes, or ears, or both. 😦

          But yeah…hello Trinity. ❤

          ^Death – Where Do We Go From Here^

          • Hi Apollyon

            “Death: Where Do We Go from Here?”

            I know, it’s nuts….
            The “good” guys vs the “bad” guys are getting all mixed up….

            I “get” you, more than you get yourself, methinks!

            If you are who I think you are…..

            If not, well, love you anyway!!!

            Hahahaha!


            • >>>>I “get” you, more than you get yourself, methinks!
              Prolly. I don’t get anything.

              Maybe it’s a “wanting” kinda thing.
              Maybe even…get = “wanting” ÷ “getting” ÷ “needing”

              It’s all “in” the “g”
              😉

              ^Forget | Pogo^

              Nothing like someone else telling you what to do with yourself.

              One person’s shit…is someone else’s comletely worthless shit…
              …or something.


              ^Grauzone – Eisbaer^

              • Oh you Apollyon….

                “You’re wasting your life making shit!”

                That is incredibly hilarious!

                The PROBLEM is the sheep (as well as the wolves in sheep’s clothing) don’t get the joke.

                So there you are.

                And don’t blame me when you lose your job for not being “funny.”

                IDK bro….

                I lost my job…. Encountering my deepest fear and trying to hold it together.

                But I KNOW

                I CAN

                DO ALL THINGS

                THROUGH CHRIST

                Who strengthens me.

                "STAY STRONG"

                Oh I will, GODDAMN it….

                I WILL

                • I’m sorry to hear about your job, Trin.

                  Hold strong and
                  Go for long
                  This is just another battle-test
                  Find your escape hatch
                  Be ready to fall into it
                  Breathe
                  No fear!
                  You’re loved. ❤
                  We're here!

                  • God, that sounds so heart-felt, thank you Jenny Burger!

                    Oh and….. f—-

                    Well, I won’t say it!

                    But I think those who love me know exactly what I want to say!

                    God, it’s so great having FRIENDS like you….

                    I mean, with FRIENDS like YOU….
                    uh huhuh

                    WHO needs enemies!!!!

                    Huh?

                    • Ha, nice way to “End it.”

                      Not.

                      Losers, til the end, that’s what you are….

                    • It was a hella lot more heartfelt than that
                      Forerunner Christian-onicles Motivational bullshit!
                      He makes bank on those videos, ya know

                    • And you know, thinking back just now, trying to beat Roob and come up with a great scene of “winning,” crushing the enemy…..

                      And I realize all the greatest movies about OVERCOMING the enemy do not show the enemy’s DESTRUCTION….

                      No, they just show the victor’s ESCAPE!

                      As Jesus says in the Course, would you rather be right?

                      Or would you rather be happy?

                      I’d rather be happy….

                      And FREE

    • Trinity

      Kushner was in the Oval Office the first day of Trump’s presidency. That’s a big statement for how Trump sees Kushner. Or vice versa.

      rmadp_3_usa-trump-1024x683

      And from MOL :

      Ivanka Trump and Jared Kushner celebrated Shabbat with a flurry of cabinet picks on Friday .

      Department of Commerce pick Wilbur Ross and his wife Hilary Geary Ross attended the festivities.

      Strategic Communications Director Hope Hicks, former president of Goldman Sachs and top economic policy adviser Gary Cohn, and Department of the Treasury pick Steve Mnuchin also visited the Kushners’ new home.

      And ‘We’re not in Kansas anymore’. The old rules don’t apply. If they ever did.

      • Frank,

        I know, I guess I know, the whole him appointing Goldman Sachs people etc etc….

        But to think Trump is acting out of anyone else’s interests but his own…. making himself second dog to say, Kushner…. and Zionist bankers….

        Just not happenin’

        Donald John Trump is the center of his Universe….

        He’s not doing it for his daughter and his son-in-law …. And I can see them WATCHING him like a hawk.

        I really believe in Donald Trump as he believes in himself.

        And I really believe Trump needs US, all of us, united behind him, to ever defeat the elites who rule this world.

        He can’t do it alone, I know that.

        He needs us to believe in him, and give him the benefit of the doubt.

        Because I sure as heck know how much the media LIE and LIE about him, so it just made me wonder……

        Why?

        • I love this video Everything That Rises…..

          I had the recent insight that it demonstrates that it’s not that “everything that rises” FALLS….

          No, it’s everything that rises with all power and truth and effortlessness, LANDS…..

          Beautifully, EXECUTION just right.

          The X, piercing the veil of impossibilities, to accomplish the

          IMPOSSIBLE.

          The X certainly seems to be in the Trump cards to me.

            • David Seaman still has my interest and my trust.
              But I have wondered if he is false opposition, what with some weird stuff what have you….
              He is not a 9/11 truther so some doubt there.
              Follow the money, David. Who profited from the destruction of the World Trade Center?
              Oh, Larry Silverstein, whaddya know…. who earned billions from 9/11 and still owns the lease at 1 WTC.

              It’s kinda OBSCENE….

              He also doesn’t see manual searches of completely innocent citizens of the U.S. just trying to to travel as a “serioius” violation of our civil rights. The TSA, which I HATE, because it was instituted on the basis that there are terrorists out there, which is a LIE.

              But at least he is speaking the truth so many need to hear.

                • I don’t really know why I am posting this, if only out of love for my Brother.

                  I love him very much, and I wish him the best, and I rue this world that keeps us separate from one another.

                  I think the Roman Catholic Church he and I were raised in is very evil.

                  Whatever….

                  I hope someday to meet and talk with you, Stephen, but that will most likely not be the case.

                    • Trinity, you watch too much main streamed Entrainment. If anything, just scan quickly but don’t internalize it so much.

                  • Shit!

                    Stephen Colbert quoting Jesus:

                    “Call no man fool, … for I am one…”

                    Fuck. I finally looked that up and it’s ….

                    no where.

                    Stephen Colbert, you lie….. you are one of Satan’s Synagogue, and now I KNOW it.

                    Thank you God, I have finally seen through this demon sent me by Satan.

                    You are NOT my Brother!

                    You never were but a wolf in sheep’s clothing.

                    I kinda knew it all along but just didn’t want to believe…..

                    Thank you GOD!

                    For giving me eyes of discernment.

                    Better late than never, eh?

                    Oh and Frank,

                    I agree with you that Jared Kushner is an anti-Christ, just the look on his face, his hand on Ivanka’s ASS in the big glamour photo, but most of all, the “NEWS” that he went out for some late night “pizza.”

                    Cardinal Dolan to Charlie Rose to speed up the interview:

                    “The PASTA is getting cold.”

                    I SEE you, Cardinal Dolan.

                    It is the LAW:

                    A woman has a right to abort a fetus within her own body.

                    A man has no right to sexually abuse and “sacrifice” a baby for his own sexual gratification and worship to Satan.

                    How’s that?

                    YOU, Cardinal Dolan, are a CRIMINAL.

                    And so is your Pope.

                    • I don’t know people, but after watching that Gravity ending clip for the umpteenth time, I think….I see that “Sandra” is a man.

                      I know it sounds crazy but when you start looking, you SEE it in plain sight!

                      That is not a woman crawling up in the beach…. check the powerful back, the powerful arm….. a man’s.

                      No doubt.

                      Well whatever!

                      I can’t PROVE it, so whatever…..

                      This WHOLE WORLD is revealing itself, or God is revealing it to us, as a lie….

                      In every single aspect of it!!!!

                      WOW!

                      Nuts….

                      Yup yup yup!

                    • Hi Frank

                      Well you know….

                      The dead giveaway for me with all these trannies is the jealousy they evoke in us females!

                      I’ve never been able to work-out enough to get sculpted, powerful arms like Michelle’s….
                      And the biggest tell, for any woman out there watching, are the legs.

                      Me especially but many women have battled “thunder thighs” and “saddlebags.”

                      It’s just part of being a woman.

                      But “Sandra” and “Ivanka” and um, maybe “Cindy” all have supersleek legs, no cellulite, hard as rock….. much like a man’s.

                      You’ll never see saddlebags on a man.

                      So these “trannies” or whatever they are, just have to keep their weight down or it will show up in the midsection……and they know how to disguise their lack of having a woman’s waist….

                      ANYHOW, it made me sick all this past year to have to approach that superwoman
                      “Serena” every time I’d felt a little victory to be making a deposit to my bank account at Chase.

                      How’s that for invalidation of your “womanhood”? Staring this huge guy in the face, his womanly hair flying in the wind, with painted nails clutching his racket, this so-called “superwoman” killing everybody at Wimbledon and being praised as a “woman” for doing it…..

                      What the F—

                      Who’s this simian’s master? (Oh, and I have been called an APE by the elite as well….)

                      Jamie Dimon, and don’t you know? Like ALL the bankers and head of the Federal Reserve, they control our MONEY:

                      A Jew. Uh, given all the Jewish people in power in our financial system, and the FAKE NEWS media, and HOLLYWOOD, there’s no surprise there.

                      It just kinda makes me sick all over.

                      As a Swedish man said in a video I posted a while back on 9/11:

                      “I don’t want to live in a world where this is possible.”

                      Yup.

                      Does that mean “suicide”?

                      No…..

                      But what we all can DO is keep the light on, keep shining it into the dark shadows, keep shining our light on them…

                      Keep telling the TRUTH….. or asking for it!

                      SHINE ON, make them run and hide in the darkness where they will feel safe.

                      Otherwise just keep up the good fight.

                      The reward will be great

                      In the END.

                      I hope.

                      And PRAY.

                    • Oh and I noticed “purple” tonight on a Late Night YouTube clip and it made me feel…..

                      …that I still love my Brother

                      And I love my Number 1, whatever he is up to….

                      And I guess most important…

                      I love my self.

                      For trying
                      For doing the best I can
                      For “enduring”

                      Maybe that will make the enemy HATE me even more?

                      WHATEVER.

                      I actually don’t think that is possible at his point….

                      They hate me to death…..

                      Maybe I can LOVE them out of it…..

                    • God is telling me to

                      BE FREE

                      Well I looked up at the stars as I headed out tonight for my wine, and laughed thinking, That looks like a Christmas tree!

                      I had the insight, Who tells me what to “see” in the stars?

                      Who “defines” the “constellations” of the HEAVENS?????

                      I’ll see my OWN constellations, thank you very much!

                      I AM not a prisoner of this world I see……

                      I’m its MAKER, believe it or not, but I’m figuring my way out of that, don’t you know!

                      Or figuring how to “make” that work for me….

                      If I really want to….

                      Awaken!

        • Elena

          Your spidey senses are working overtime. And begs the question, who is in charge of the appointments and in general ?

          Blame the wife !

          screenshot_2017-01-29-20-08-44-1

        • Elena,

          I read about Kushner’s father’s criminal past last night. The infighting is revving up to be quite the showdown…but then, I wonder…is anyone really fighting for us?

          Another intriguing article from today…
          From http://www.whatdoesitmean.com/index2221.htm

          “Massive Global Cataclysm That Destroyed Britain Ignites New American Civil War”

          These Russian leaks have been right about everything so far…and they seem to have a pretty good grasp of historical events leading up to today’s. idk…but it’s keeping me glued to my chair, so there’s that.

  3. Today i broke fish and yam with people from camera on, the country, and ingene-ers without borders. The host’s name was Julius and he was a doppelganger for Nkrumah, with V degrees under his belt and a effusive personality. On the drive home I fantasized about an alternative history where Nkrumah lived, having been smuggled out of the ICC (both the hospital and the Court) and given the gift of a normal life in a normal neighborhood in US and the space and time to write down the history and folklore of his village.

    Because that’s what Julius was doing.

    Just hours before at work, a lady came in named Ida. Her husband shared the name of my alma mater.

    Ping, ping, ping! Pingala.

    Frank, the water LILI is the lotus which is associated with the crown chakra.

  4. So 4 of the tennis Greats fought out the men’s and women’s Singles Finals at the Australian Open over the weekend.
    Not only were they four tennis greats but also four of the oldest participants all being over 30.
    Rafa was 30, Serena 35, Roger 35 and Venus 36.
    I thought that was a little strange. Two sisters and two men who were coming back from injury.
    Their combined ages on the two days of their finals totalled 136 years 23 months and 60 days.
    136+631 = 767
    23+32 = 55
    60+6 = 66
    767+55+66 = 888.
    Grumman Mallard in English Gematria Equals: 888 = Jesus in Greek Gematria.
    Grumman Mallard was the make of the plane that crashed into the Swan River here in Perth on Australia Day, Jan 26th, killing both on board.
    On top of that they have 11, 12, 13 and 14 letters in their names totalling 50.
    And all the games that were played by these four in their two Finals matches added to 8×8.
    The men played 44 and the women 20 games.
    The difference was 8+8+8 games.
    Serena won 4 more games that Venus.
    Roger won 4 more games than Rafa.
    So the winning margin for both added together was 8 games.
    Serena won 12 (6+6) and Roger won 24 (6+6+6+6) (or 8+8+8).
    This was Roger’s 18th (6+6+6) Grand Slam title.
    A total of 7 sets was played in both Finals.

    • I thought it interesting that SereneA played against Venus in which Libra exalts, and the mindlines pointed out that the winner forgot to acknowledge her redIT fiancé in either her winning speech or while heading to the locker room off Court. Dailysmell made a big stink about Serena ignoring Alexis as he waited to greet her alongside the model Karlie Kloss who, it is said, is dating the brother of jaRED KUSHner. Small world innit? Jareddit.
      In my world, the suffix dit signifies the diminutive.

      “King David was described as having red skin tone. The Hebrew word for red or ruddy is edom. Edom is equivalent to the Hausa odum, meaning red-brown and to the word Adam, the first man formed from the red clay which washed down to the Upper Nile Valley from the Ethiopian highlands.”

      That was from another favorite place to visit:

      ***jandyongenesis.blogspot.com***

    • Federer was ranked 17th while having 17 Grandslams before he won his 18th (6+6+6) at Melbourne.
      Melbourne = 78+30+72+12+90+126+108+84+30 = 630 (Sumerian)
      630+36 = 666.
      Melbourne = 30+5+20+2+50+200+80+40+5 = 432 (Jewish)
      432+234 = 666.
      17 appears again here –
      It was 238 weeks exactly between his last Grandslam at Wimbledon on 8/7/2012 and this one on 29/1/2017.
      2+3+8 = 13.
      238 = 17x(7+7).
      238 weeks is 1,666 days!
      1,666 days is 54 months and 21 days or (18+18+18) months and (7+7+7) days.
      Adding the digits of both dates we get 8+7+2+1+2+2+9+1+2+1+7 = (7+7+7)+(7+7+7).
      On 29/1/2017, Men’s Singles Finals day, Federer was 12,958 days old.
      Between his last two Grandslams was 1,666 days
      12958 /1666 = 7.7779111
      7.777?
      1+2+9+5+8+1+6+6+6+7+7+7+7+9+1+1+1 = 7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7.
      1666 days = 17x7x(7+7) days.

  5. This Theresa May and Donald Trump ‘hold your hand’ theater reminds me of Donald Reagan and Margaret Thatcher relationships before Sovjet Union collapse. ..

    Perhaps Trump and May together foretell us EU collapse .

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronald_Reagan

    Together with the United Kingdom’s prime minister Margaret Thatcher, Reagan denounced the Soviet Union in ideological terms.[197] In a famous address on June 8, 1982, to the Parliament of the United Kingdom in the Royal Gallery of the Palace of Westminster, Reagan said, “the forward march of freedom and democracy will leave Marxism–Leninism on the ash heap of history.”[198][199] On March 3, 1983, he predicted that communism would collapse, stating, “Communism is another sad, bizarre chapter in human history whose last pages even now are being written.”[200] In a speech to the National Association of Evangelicals on March 8, 1983, Reagan called the Soviet Union “an evil empire.”[201]

  6. Trump and May ‘hold your hand’ theater remind much Reagan and Thatcher relationships. Perhaps history repeats Sovjet Union collapse to EU collapse…

    Together with the United Kingdom’s prime minister Margaret Thatcher, Reagan denounced the Soviet Union in ideological terms.[197] In a famous address on June 8, 1982, to the Parliament of the United Kingdom in the Royal Gallery of the Palace of Westminster, Reagan said, “the forward march of freedom and democracy will leave Marxism–Leninism on the ash heap of history.”[198][199] On March 3, 1983, he predicted that communism would collapse, stating, “Communism is another sad, bizarre chapter in human history whose last pages even now are being written.”[200] In a speech to the National Association of Evangelicals on March 8, 1983, Reagan called the Soviet Union “an evil empire.”[201]’

    Ronald Reagan wikipedia

Leave a Reply

