Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

Riders On The Storm

Anyway, the original article disappeared. It’s Gone. I hope Merovee isn’t sin binned.

Today’s Mindlines.

 

20170203_125425

 

In the original article, I asked Who’s in Charge ?

 

20170203_125435

 

 

I can’t be bothered to rewrite it so here are the pics anyway.

 

screenshot_2017-02-02-10-21-08-1

 

20170131_122100

 

7ogbz57

 

screenshot_2017-01-31-13-39-55-1

 

screenshot_2017-02-02-11-19-37-1

 

yuri-gagarin-time

 

screenshot_2017-02-02-10-57-42-1

 

secret-cia-papers-reveal-uri-geller-subjected-to-mysterious-us-government-tests-00_00_33_00-still006-e1484754159575

 

screenshot_2017-02-02-11-09-54-1

 

 

81 thoughts on “Riders On The Storm

    • Roob

      It’s Gone like SMF and MH370.

      It’s Freaky Friday. It disappeared in the space between US.

      And it looks like Merovee hasn’t been sin binned so that’s good πŸ™‚

      • I went to work this morning and had a quick look at the comments.

        When I got back from work, the original article was still there. I replied to an e-mail from Jenny and then went back to the WP dashboard and it had gone. Just disappeared. Everything else was normal. And then re did the article you can now see. And then Jenny replied to my earlier e-mail.

        I’ve had so much weird stuff in the last few days ( or years, or life ) I’m not surprised.

  1. “Riders on the Storm” [the 1st one] reminded me of Raiders of the Lost Ark…

    Do not open…and IF it ever IS opened…don’t LQQK at it!

  2. I love that song by the Steve Miller Band.
    But Great Gads…Gramps needs a new stylist! Yikes!
    I think I could help him with that.
    If you happen to run into him on
    the streets of Reigate…let him know?

    • Jenny

      I saw him yesterday. He always wears shorts as he’s an ex postman and has postman legs. I’ve seen him in two foot of snow and still in shorts.

  3. Frank

    Are you sure the original article ever existed? If it did maybe it was an alternative fact? Or is this the alternate reality?

    Fake or real each day exists only in the mind of Trump. πŸ™‚

    So there was a message on Monday from the SS (Shawn Spicer) at the House of White, “get with the program or just go”.

    OK to go? πŸ™‚

    • Elena

      It looks like we’ve Gone. Again !

      Maybe the original article was a figment of our collective imagination.

      IDK ! But it’s fun in a bizarre and surreal way.

      • And interesting what you said about the Program. Over the last few weeks I’ve noticed a theme running on various blogs and websites. And I thought I didn’t want to get involved with it. Nothing major but not for me.

        • There us to be this commercial that aired a long time ago and it said – is it real or is it Memorex. I think it is Memorex like a tape playing over and over.

              • Elena…

                My bet is on the Falcons…even though they seem to be the underdogs within betting circuits!
                But synchronistically, it just makes sense.
                What exactly is a “Patriot” anyway?

                • A Patriot is Ptah reading US the Riot Act.
                  Hour father who Art in hEAvenn.
                  Will you Art with ME?
                  (No, i am not writing while drunk! It’s too EArl-y).

                  • The Art of Being…
                    I am/ are/ was/ were/ can/ could/ shall/ should/ will/ would/ have/ has/ had/ do/ does/ did/ be/ being/ been/ with you always. πŸ™‚

                  • Anon’s got it right, patriot is pater, father. I Am that I Am he told Moses.
                    The falcon is Horus the divine Son. And both Yahweh/El and Horus are Sky deities.
                    And Trump is the male sky god manifesting, at least that’s the way it appears.

                    For me Atlantis is the buried memory of what we truly are. Before the sky god sent the flood and we sank beneath the waters. Waters always symbolize emotion and the waters are being stirred from within and without.

                    Atlantis is burning…feel the Bern? And the South shall ‘rise’ again. We’re remembering. πŸ™‚

                    • the head of the patriots is kind of like the head of Osiris. Father of horus…

                      the patriots sb wins have a horus theme. last super bowl win was against seahawks(horus) in arizona and before that the eagles…

  4. Hi Frank!

    IDK man, I just don’t know…

    Ha, “sin binned.” Never heard that before!

    My epic post last night is GONE as well.

    And I’m actually laughing today for a CHANGE (of Mind)….

    Today I headed out around 3:30 to get to the dump by 4 before it closes.

    Heard a bird call that I love, from childhood, don’t know what bird it is, but its call makes me happy! So I looked UP…..

    And what did I see?

    A rainbow!

    But just a part of one in the blue sky above me, it looked like a rainbow smile!

    And when was driving on after the “dump” to the wine store, wow….

    A sundog! The sun reflected in the crystal dome above us.

    CONFIRMATION!

    FLAT EARTH

    GOD loves us, the Second Coming is on the WAY!

    Hahahaha!

    There is nothing to FEAR anymore…..

    Our reality that we LIVE in PARADISE is REVEALING itself.

    And…..

    IT”S ALL GOOD

    The sun reflecting off?/through? the crystal dome above us!

    I LOVE it!

    The Return of the Son of Man
    24They will fall by the edge of the sword and be led captive into all the nations. And Jerusalem will be trodden down by the Gentiles, until the times of the Gentiles are fulfilled. 25There will be signs in the sun and moon and stars, and on the earth dismay among the nations, bewildered by the roaring of the sea and the surging of the waves. 26Men will faint from fear and anxiety over what is coming upon the earth, for the powers of the heavens will be shaken.…

    OMG

    “The Return of the Son of Man”

    And He’s a Sun Dog! lol, a “Son of a Bitch”…..

    And a “dog,” just like me

    ❀

    Anyway this popped up just now as well, whaddya know…. Eric Dubay, that holocaust denier…

    Let's watch it together? Before it's "GONE"?

        • WELL!

          It appears the epic shootout between The GOOD, the BAD, and the UGLY is being blocked!

          Whaddya know, especially since the Angel of Good (i.e. Clint over the Jew) prevails.

          Oh well.

          Gonna wipe this one too?

          IDK

          But this Britney….. being caught in the middle of a CIRCUS…. just speaks to me.

          There’s something to her….. She’s a victim….

          but still a Survivor.

          You survive, girl.

      • Not sure why it’s ever been so difficult for us, huemans…but

        Kind, defined…

        “friendly, deliberately doing good to others,” Middle English kinde, from Old English (ge)cynde “natural, native, innate,” originally “with the feeling of relatives for each other,” from Proto-Germanic *kundi- “natural, native,” from *kunjam “family” (see kin), with collective or generalizing prefix *ga- and abstract suffix *-iz. The word rarely appeared in Old English without the prefix, but Old English also had it as a word-forming element -cund “born of, of a particular nature” (see kind (n.)). Sense development probably is from “with natural feelings,” to “well-disposed” (c. 1300), “benign, compassionate, loving, full of tenderness” (c. 1300).

  5. WordPress is eating up my posts too.
    ~
    It’s going Doddie, Frank.

    “When taking the White House, President Donald Trump vowed to do a ‘big number on Dodd Frank,’ the sweeping banking legislation put in place by the administration of President Barack Obama in response to the 2008 financial crisis.”

    http://www.forbes.com/sites/antoinegara/2017/02/03/with-a-stroke-of-the-pen-donald-trump-will-wave-goodbye-to-the-dodd-frank-act/#57426d795b64

    I wonder if he’ll go Number 1 or Number 2.

    ~

    I really miss MJ, wonder how she is.

  6. We have moved on, Jenny. But we are a sum of our pArts.

    The past is the present is the future and tge only place is now.

    For instance, i love how Frederick was name check by the don in the present tense and the Family dont mind.

    Frederick wrote about his bondage and ‘frodom and shares my G-Dad’s riddle name. His fro looks an awful lot like mines except my coloration is in reverse (white strike down the middle).
    ~
    In your photo, Frank, the Brexit MPs look like theyre standing before the Tabernacle. That grey mop on the mans head is hilarious.

    • Anon

      I did Jury Service once. All the court officials wore mops on their head which seemed to shout ‘We Are Important’.

      I thought if nothing else we could turn them upside down and at least clean the floor.

  7. Nappy hair and black robes before the tabernacle, discussing the Exodus.

    Channeling pharoahs.

    Back to the future now.

    • My court date on Valentine’s reminds me of “the weighing of the heart”. The way of the heart.

      I cat – apulted and decided to get a lawyer to squeak for me.

      To the Son and back.

      (I found the spoon!)

      • The spoon is the toons that sound like ariseona!
        (That’s for my handlers consumption since noone but she may inner stand it, not even i. Lol)

        • Anon

          Ariseona…

          Hopefully the jury will understand…you were just trying to save your H-I-d-e and Junior. πŸ™‚

          • The jury of 12 apostles.
            I’m sending a message toSon. And through sun. To the mother, my father and my wholy host (my handler). πŸ™‚

            • lol…the “wholy handler”!

              Here’s a Huggie…but try not to use it.
              And a list of other items you may or may not need.

  8. “There’s only two types of people out there”:

    those who believe in love
    and “those” who don’t

    the wheat
    and the tares

    And the harvest time is now.
    Time to separate the wheat from the chaff

    I can FEEL it πŸ™‚

    Jenny,

    You believe “love” is a “sickness”

    Well it can be, but not for those of us who resist the “madness” and forgive it, and wait…

    I believe in love

    And that you are a good Friend to me

    ❀

    • Trinity

      I don’t think Love is so much a “sickness”…
      To me, it’s is a mystery…but I do believe in Love.
      In fact, it’s the One thing that keeps me in the game! πŸ™‚
      What can I say? I’m a fool.

      Your kind words are also a gift of affection.
      Thank you.
      ❀

    • She may also sing to Jewdas and Jewdae and the Jewry in Be’er Sheva in ME.

      (Faith beware of those freedomite L-Eggs! They’re rascals!)

Leave a Reply

