Extra-Terrestrial / Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

Sanctuary

 

 

 

Come in and Follow the Rabbit in O2. What ??? It’s a bit late for that now. I think we went down the rabbit hole a long time ago.

 

 

As an example. It’s Cold and Lost.

On Friday morning I was shown this video of a snow incident at a train station in New York, I believe.

 

 

About half an hour later, I came across this book.

 

 

And then a colleague said ‘That’s Weird’ and showed me a pic from Redhill station, a month or so ago.

 

 

We think of Time as linear but from my observations it’s not. It’s “A big ball of wibbly wobbly, timey wimey stuff”..

It’s impossible to describe the last few weeks. I have attempted to explain it in the articles but I think we are in a different place. Yet again.


‘Glad somebody made it’.

 

 

Total Recall.

 

 

Crossing Over. ( Thanks Roob ) Click ‘LOL : Reading Signs – Jews and Dotes’.

‘Franck Allais produced the road sign artwork for a project, to ‘celebrate London’s diversity’.

“It was a project about crossing the road … how everyone is different, everyone has an identity.

“There is not only one sign in the street. I put more signs up in the street, but only this one got noticed.

“I am sorry for any offence caused.”

 

 

In true ‘Dirk Gently Holistic Detective Agency’ style, another colleague on Thursday told me that next week she is going to Cuba for a week. About a year ago, I remember having a long conversation with her and her husband discussing last year’s holiday to Cuba and I said something like ‘you must enjoy it if you’re going again’. To which she replied ‘This will be our first time we have gone to Cuba’. And she doesn’t have dementia. A Time warp for my colleague or I’ve gone back a year !

And following a Train of Thought. The War is Over.

Walternate.

 

 

Why are both Mars and Venus ‘dead’ planets but the Earth is ‘alive’ ?

 

 

 

 

In the TV series, ‘Life on Mars’ and ‘Ashes to Ashes’, Gene Hunt created a false reality where policemen and women who had died in a violent way but were not aware they had died, could live in a Limbo world before they moved on.

The Safe Zone.

 

 

And in the remake of ‘The Prisoner’, a false reality was created for individuals who had such terrible memories that they could not cope with the world.

 

 

And I think we have a little way further to go back.

Lucy.

 

 

And why Amsterdam and Vermeer and Griet ? And why did my friend fall in the canal in Amsterdam and have to be fished out ? And the Dutch Mona Lisa ? Everyone seems to have a bit of the puzzle inside themselves.

 

 

 

Pass the Dutchie from the left hand side.

Special needs and special love.

 

 

Cocaine.

 

 

I suspect false mammaries.

 

 

Boobs and cock ups. And misunderstandings.

 

23 thoughts on “Sanctuary

  1. Frank the above scenario also links in with the Time War and Gallifree which the Doctor hides in a pocket universe…frozen in time…..it (Bedford) Falls No More….

    DiaNA is asking do you know where you are going to ?

      • Jacks Back after 13 years

        http://www.npr.org/sections/monkeysee/2017/03/08/519031110/jack-is-back-after-a-13-year-hiatus-samurai-jack-returns-for-a-final-season

        “TV and movies nowadays, they explain everything to you upfront. And then … you just want to shut it off, because you pretty much know where it’s going,” he says.

        If Jack’s viewers could never predict precisely where a given episode would end up, they also never knew what form the journey would take.

        Like Quentin Tarantino’s Kill Bill movies, Samurai Jack offers a sort of narrative and aesthetic gumbo stocked with Tartakovsky’s favorite genres and films: Westerns, film noir, The French Connection, William Friedkin’s Sorcerer, all set against a futuristic backdrop that combines Blade Runner with Akira Kurosawa films.

        The Journeys End…. the Big Finale….the End of the Show Show…

        Dna R(adioactive) Dna is back…Mr and Mrs Jones Bones a LONE survivors the son and daughter of the dragon…

        ..he comes from one of the seven cities of heaven on top of the mountain he glows in the dark…a bit like Moses….with his horns.

        Imagine that

        I’m waking up to ash and dust
        I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust
        I’m breathing in the chemicals
        I’m breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus
        This is it, the apocalypse
        Whoa
        I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
        Enough to make my systems blow

        I raise my flags, don my clothes
        It’s a revolution, I suppose
        We’ll paint it red to fit right in

        Welcome to the new age, to the new age
        Welcome to the new age, to the new age
        Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I’m radioactive, radioactive

        • Watched that show i don’t like James Franko lol as an actor but he was very good in this….and 22 the number of death….

          and in the show the Program (Time) tried to stop him….from rewriting history

  2. Limbo – The holding pattern…alive but dead…a place to dream of new beginnings and hopefully convince loved ones to go with us. We’ve got to get off this island eventually. I think it’s important for us to imagine what the New World will look like when we get there…and hopefully remember. And sometimes I could swear I hear the Concert music playing. The signs are everywhere. But, I’m still seeing stars so what do I know. 🙂

  3. This used to be my home away from home when I was growing up. I had forgotten all about it, until by memory was recently jarred. 🙂

    • Elena

      That looks a wonderful place to visit especially when you were young. And to remember.

      IDK for sure but last night I was told a gate was now open.

    • Elena

      I love your attraction to birds of prey because it comes close to equaling my own. I’ve received their messages, as have you. And if one watches and listens closely, they freely offer their Wisdom to All. ❤

  4. XttttttteeeetenUSSssssssssssss
    Atien hut!
    Dennis, you woodint even know spirituality if it scalped you in de head wida c’Old phisch..
    .

Leave a Reply

