Conspiracy / Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

Pure Terror

I said I thought it maybe the week from hell for me and it has been. And where I have ended up makes hell seem a pleasant prospect And the upshot is that I am being asked to make a huge leap of faith. Yet again. And I’m quite happy to admit I’m petrified. Pure Terror.

So if I disappear for some time, this is the reason. But I may not disappear. I don’t know.

 

 

 

Through the Wardrobe into Narnia.

 

 

And this crop circle, from a few weeks ago, wants to go in.

 

 


See you on the other side.

 

30 thoughts on “Pure Terror

  1. I am sorry to hear that. I hope everything works out well for you soon. Sometimes we have more power in situations than it often appears in first, no one can make us do anything we don’t want to.

  2. The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear, and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown. ~ H. P. Lovecraft

    It may not feel like it, but the Universe has you tethered to Her. ❤

    • Billy.

      Thanks. But this a very deep fear to go with the times.

      I know acceptance is the answer but it is counter intuitive to our mind to accept something we experience as unpleasant.

    • Anon

      This world is demented. Really it’s the mind that’s sick.

      I think it’s a continuation of the ‘Don’t be scared’ message.

      The Deathly Hallows.

        • Thank you so much.

          I think it maybe that in a way we don’t understand terror and fear are our friends which may explain the War On Terror. And why it manifests the way it does.

          And I’ve noticed CERN has started up again.

          http://dailym.ai/2pnXXtn

          And Thor News is now appearing in my notification bar.

          The Sun is Freaking Out .

          • …and when the sun freaks out, earth freaks out…and people freak out…and so on and so forth.

            Somebody in the comments said:

            This is what happens when the world runs out of Pepsi…

    • Clicky

      There’s a medical emergency. But no singing.

      And if you meet my brother tell him we built a Time Machine :-). I saw him on Sunday. He knows you’re in the building !

  3. Frank

    Pure Terror?

    What is pure? IMO, not much if anything.

    The world mind is in chaos at present. Fear is going to be pushed at us from all angles. Push through and do not allow it to affect you, it is only false emotions appearing real. YOU are a bastion of light….a rock in the storm.

    Keep your senses about you what you/we are going though is another dimensional shift. These shifts will cause many issues while we are in the middle of them. The issues are physical, emotional and mental. While they occur there are also episodes of bliss and joy, those sensations occur off and on. It is completely normal to feel bliss and joy one day and then feel the effects of something totally devastating the next day.

    This is how the Universe implement new creations, it is done in waves.

    Know that YOU are the center of your YOUniverse and proceed to Ride The Wave.

    • Highlander

      Thank you.

      If you feel nothing but terror it is pure terror 🙂 . I think it’s where the irresistible force meets the immovable object.

      I am sure it is to do with the shift and will work itself out somehow.

      ‘And now the ego is afraid. Yet what it hears in terror, the other part hears as the sweetest music. The song it longed to hear since first the ‘ego’ came into your mind’.

      • Frank

        It is terrifying that we do not yet understand that we are stronger than the terror that we think is pure. I get it, I do and I understand why one would feel that way. I also realize that what I say will not work its way into your mind past your wall of terror and put it as ease. No one knows what makes a person fear and no one knows how to help a person can overcome that fear unless they themselves know what it is the other person fears.

        While I believe anything perceived in the ego mind is not pure, the feelings of perceived fear can numb you. The ego is strong and thinks you want to desert it, kill it. On the ascension pathway, nothing goes away by being ignored, it just becomes more pressing. Talk to it, soothe it, don’t argue with it because it argues back, make it understand that ALL you want is balance and that you will except nothing less

        Remember the part of you that wants freedom from the ties that bind you in fear is equally as strong as the fear that binds you. Fear is strong, dam strong and has made us forget how strong the counterpart to it, is.

        Fear has made us forget that we have cosmic powers.

        We have learned more about the brain in the last fifteen years than in all prior human history. The mind once considered out of reach, is finally assuming center stage. Michio Kaku

        We are individual cells, (negative and positive) connected to the entire cosmos and we are the ones who make the expansion happen.

        Ha, now the phrase “to boldly go where no man has gone before” make pure sense and it seems according to David R. Hawkins video, we have may no choice but to except and go with the flow, flowing always toward Center Stage.

        • Highlander

          The resistance all the way along has been enormous. But I remember from my school days that for a light bulb to burn brightly there has to be resistance.

          Or something like that. Most of my science papers came back with an F at the bottom. I thought it meant ‘F for Frank’ but maybe not ! So don’t quote me on that.

          But Fear is within us and has to be seen and understood. And it shows courage. If you are not afraid then no courage is required.

          But in general, it’s not nice and probably something we could do without but means changing our mind about the world. Is it hostile or is it friendly ?

          And I liked this video from Ekart Tolle.

          https://www.eckharttollenow.com/new-home-video/default.aspx?shortcode=immvtz

  4. Frank ❤

    Continuing from my last comment, I'm sensing it has something to do with the 'atomic kiss' and the announcement of 'unconditional surrender'.

Leave a Reply

