Conspiracy / Metaphysics / Mind control / Spiritual / Synchronicity

The Summer Of Love

Time Squared.

 

 

 

 

On The Clock. ‘Chained to the Rhythm’.

 

 

The Cold Spot and the Multiverse. Click Mail Online.

 

 

Over the last few months, I have would appear to have been going backwards in Time. For whatever reason, the 1960s have been impressing themselves on me.

Fifty years ago, in 1967, the summer was the Summer of Love. Someone was also born in the Summer of Love 🙂 .

What’s happening at present is big. It’s very big. And I anticipate another Summer of Love, however it unfolds. Maybe without the drugs and hippies, and the music but I think it’s going to be a humdinger.

Keeping the Dream alive.

 

 

 

One of the aspects of the Weirdness is how movies and TV series have reflected the Consciousness journey and also our personal journeys.

In my case, and I know its not just me, in recent years Dr Who has become a form of mirror where some episodes and story lines have reflected both Merovee and also my personal life.

Over the next few episodes, it is rumoured that the Vault maybe opened and its secret revealed.

 

 

In Extremis.

‘In the Haereticum – the Vatican’s secret library of blasphemy – there is an ancient book known only as The Veritas. Throughout history, anyone who has ever read it has immediately taken their own life. Now a new translation is online, and the danger is spreading. The Vatican appeals to the Doctor. Will he read The Veritas? But can even the Doctor survive the ultimate truth?’

 

From Etymology Online :

Extreme

‘Early 15c., “outermost, farthest;” also “utter, total, in greatest degree” (opposed to moderate), from Old French extreme (13c.), from Latin extremus “outermost, utmost, farthest, last; the last part; extremity, boundary; highest or greatest degree,” superlative of exterus (see exterior). In English as in Latin, not always felt as a superlative, hence more extreme, most extreme (which were condemned by Johnson). Extreme unction preserves the otherwise extinct sense of “last, latest” (15c.).’

 

And again I suspect this is reflected for me as Tim S will, hopefully over the weekend, be coming to collect second hand car parts that I stored for him in the shared garage when I moved on 11/11/11.

Back to the beginning.

In the first episode of Dr Who, An Unearthly Child, Dr Who and the Tardis is first seen in a junkyard where he lives with his granddaughter and first companion, Susan Foreman.

 

 

 

Junk DNA. Who are you calling junk ? Where there’s muck, there’s brass.

 

 

Prepare to meet your maker.

 

20 thoughts on “The Summer Of Love

  1. I watch a lot of star trek and I have now read quite a few David Icke books, and like your self I have also found that themes in the shows have a spooky relation to my own life. I understand this is obviously the intention of the writers but as I suspect you see your self there can sometimes seem more that that, a bit too personal.

    Having read David Icke’s views on the matrix I sometimes wonder if we live in a complex quantum computer that is interacting with each of us personally, if we are able to see the signs.

    One can only hope it is the truth vibrations and not the shape shifting reptilian trouble makers 😀

    • Jamie

      It’s a bit of a shock to the system when you first see yourself being reflected back !

      I see it as the Matrix revealing itself.

      One of the questions I do ask is whether there is a negative external consciousness. I don’t know. There are people who claim to have had bad experiences with ‘aliens’ but I think it’s a personal gnosis thing. Personally I haven’t had any experiences like that, that I know about. All my unpleasant experiences have been with humans.

      But even if there is alien interference, my view is the answer is within us.

  2. The quantum interacting computer makes sense. Welcome to the Net Broad-cast, channel 101. All your deepest, darkest secrets are well known but kept quiet (shh..) only to be played out in ‘fiction’. I’ve always identified with Snow White because she ate the poisoned apple and lived to tell the tale. Luckily her fate didn’t end there. Her story’s still ongoing so stay tuned. And John Locke’s character in LOST is a doppleganger for my father in literally every way – always trying in vain to win his father’s approval, setting lofty goals spiritually and physically but always finding himself a step behind the curve. As far as I know, he’s still lost on the island. Then again, aren’t we all.

Leave a Reply

