Conspiracy / Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

Coal Makes Diamonds

First, a thank you to Christopher. I have only just noticed !

Feeling it ?

Coal Makes Diamonds.

 

‘Cause when pressure heightens
Our coal makes diamonds’

 

Ripping up the contract and letting the cord go. Accepting the change in US Temp / Tempus. Or something like that.

Mirrors everywhere.

 

 

 

And the citizens of Paris, Texas and the other towns in the US called Paris, probably wonder why Trump doesn’t represent them.

 

 

 

It’s getting smoky as black clouds loom over the Vatican.
The fire started in a junkyard.

 

 

And for me, even though its difficult to show the full extent of the strangeness in the pic, excessively weird as what looks an interdimensional truck with a very old French number plate and a peeling ‘Christ has Risen. Jesus is the Lord’ sticker appeared earlier today, opposite where I live.

The Artifact.

If you’ve ever seen Jeepers Creepers.

 

 

 

And it’s all just random evolutionary chance. I don’t think so.

Snail Mail.

 

 

Kali’s in town. She’ll shock.

 

 

 

Hold onto your hats. And your head. Again 🙂 .

 

99 thoughts on “Coal Makes Diamonds

  1. I tried to glow to the gym to con TORT my body into a desirable shhhhApe ova Time… but this blog sphere distracted ME so I’m still sitting in the clutch clawed pArk. Lucyily, the gym is only a pew steps asway….

  2. Turn turn turn
    Turn up for watt
    Trumpet turnip
    Turin

    Nip daish in da bud. Pin diamond black down to hearth

    Cause it’s FLOTUS into splice in da most pecuLIAR sway….

    gROUND conTROLL to may jur TOM…..

  3. Christ Gopher

    (I literally saved its life the otter daze)

    And Ive been trying to save its life everyday in between

  4. Hey, Anon!

    THIS is “victim” consciousness.

    Red hair and all.

    Just sayin’…..

    And Trump, I just have to say…..

    He’s a MENSCH.

    • Nevermind “Kathy Griffin” sure looks like a tranny…..

      And to all, um, I’ve been watching “Luke Skywalker” recently…..

      Hmmm, that’s one pretty boy!

      Or…. is that…. a girl? Playing a boy?

      But WHY?

      Why? To what purpose…..

      I just don’t know…..

      I’m not giving up, it’s just that Satan IS the enemy.

      AND is more of a TRICKSTER than you ever knew.

      • OMG

        Thanks Frank….

        Kali Kali Kali…..

        I’m really sick of all this “Kali-forni-cation.”

        I don’t think I need to post the song about it either.

        Well, maybe I do…

          • Oh, haha, Chuck mentions “Charlotte, N.C.”,,,,,,

            Where we were instructed to test-drive our “new car”:
            go to Charlotte Drive, which is a Dead End, and turn around.

            Wow. Funny dat.

            Probably the whole reason we got offered this “great deal” on a luxury car in the first place, just to have us drive to the dead end of Charlotte Dr.

            That’s kinda funny, ain’t it?

            In my “Trust in God” vid re: Satan?

            The BALL players praying to Jesus? With jerseys emblazoned with “Charlotte”

            I mean c’mon! Somebody out there, agree with me.

            That is NUTS.

            And it’s OK.

            No one agree with me.

            Just THINK about it.

            And wonder: maybe I AM right.

            • Hey all.

              I’m not gonna commit “suicide.”

              I would never do that to my son.

              But this world needs to go in the trash bin.

              God will trash this place, because as in the times of Noah, it needs to be TRASHED.

              So why would Christ wanna save a sin-ridden place like Gotham?

              He WOULDN”T.

              SO now I know.

              My treasured Batman Trilogy is BLASPHEMY.

              I’m letting it all go.

              Sorry, “Christopher.”

              Can’t wait to see your next blasphemous picture “Dunkirk.”

              But I FINALLY FINALLY see through it, well ……

              the Nolan brothers.

              How’s that.

              “I see that I hold a sanctuary in their hearts……”

              YOU blaspheme.

              And I”M sorry.

              Unless you REPENT….

              You will go into the Lake of Fire.

              For misleading US sheep.

              Sleep well.

              For the TRUTH is a bitter pill.

                • I AM not damning you.

                  I AM not “Faith”

                  I AM your salvation.

                  Telling you the TRUTH!

                  Before it’s too late.

                  Forgiveness is always there for US.

                  But we are FOOLS not to ASK for it.

                  • One of the held-up signs when he arrives at the airport, home:

                    FISCHER.

                    Um yeah, Jesus was and is the “fisher” of men.

                    You really think you can MOCK the Son of Man?

                    With your tranny stars named “Leo,” who is NOT a man, not by a long shot…..

                    Wow.

                    I have also ACCEPTED that I will never be “accepted” into the community called

                    Hollywood.

                    Thank God.

                    • I’m very tired.

                      It’s hard, not knowing anymore what to “live” for.

                      But I know, this “death”

                      Will be my new beginning.

                    • Thanks Frank.

                      I had a “miracle” today:

                      “Smile! …
                      You just got the Message.” Ha, on “SIRIUS XM.”

                      And this song, I wanted to go over its lyrics again….

                      But don’t you know, every lyric vid is garbled! It’s very weird. (Of course for others it will play just fine!)

                      It’s not “weird” when you remember that Satan is the Prince of the Air. Which includes EVERYTHING you hear. Music, um, whispers in the night, and the World Wide WEB.

                      The Inter NET.

                      To catch you.
                      Like me: “The Girl in the Spider’s Web”

                      And that ‘old serpent”…. with his basket, or net, trying to catch as many souls as he can before THE END.

                      As Gary said, the “ego” (ahem, he has a name and it IS “Satan”) is like the Terminator.

                      He never gives up.

                      But that’s OK!

                      Because Our Savior never gives up on us either.

                      “Even If”

                      They say sometimes you win some
                      Sometimes you lose some
                      And right now, right now I’m losing bad
                      I’ve stood on this stage night after night
                      Reminding the broken it’ll be alright
                      But right now, oh right now I just can’t

                      It’s easy to sing
                      When there’s nothing to bring me down
                      But what will I say
                      When I’m held to the flame
                      Like I am right now

                      I know You’re able and I know You can
                      Save through the fire with Your mighty hand
                      But even if You don’t
                      My hope is You alone

                      They say it only takes a little faith
                      To move a mountain
                      Good thing
                      A little faith is all I have right now
                      But God, when You choose
                      To leave mountains unmovable
                      Give me the strength to be able to sing
                      It is well with my soul

                      I know You’re able and I know You can
                      Save through the fire with Your mighty hand
                      But even if You don’t
                      My hope is You alone
                      I know the sorrow, and I know the hurt
                      Would all go away if You’d just say the word
                      But even if You don’t
                      My hope is You alone

                      You’ve been faithful, You’ve been good
                      All of my days
                      Jesus, I will cling to You
                      Come what may
                      ‘Cause I know You’re able
                      I know You can

                      I know You’re able and I know You can
                      Save through the fire with Your mighty hand
                      But even if You don’t
                      My hope is You alone
                      I know the sorrow, and I know the hurt
                      Would all go away if You’d just say the word
                      But even if You don’t
                      My hope is You alone

                      It is well with my soul
                      It is well, it is well with my soul

                  • And for all you “numb nuts” out there….

                    Ariadne gives Theseus the ball of thread to use to find his Way….
                    out of the Minotaur’s maze.

                    For “Minotaur,” please read Satan.

                    See?

                    Having an “education” DOES lead to salvation.

                    An education.

                    Something Satan can never take away from you.

                    Get one.

                    Before……

                    yeah, you know what I was going to say.

                    • Also if you’ve never seen “Inception”….

                      I give it….uh…. five thumbs up!

                      I LOVE Christopher Nolan’s movies.

                      You should too!

                      (haha, how was that for my next career…)

                    • Frank,

                      Is my soul evil?

                      I don’t think so, but I can be tricked, seduced, and deceived that it is, just so that I will lose my FAITH.

                      And I haven’t lost it completely yet…..

                      Did I “start something I couldn’t finish”? Bow wow.

                      And on the defensive, I’ve blamed Cobb. I’ve been “believing” HE started it, not ME.

                      But now I see Satan started it.

                      And guess what?

                      Satan started something he couldn’t FINISH.

                    • Trinity

                      Sorry for not replying. I was asleep – time differences .

                      What I’m trying to say is that ‘It’s Evil’ is a subconscious coding in the mind. Life is Evil and so Life seems to be evil.

                      I’m not saying that there aren’t things that ‘Jesus wouldn’t do’ in the world. But that the dysfunction in the mind of humanity is caused by the fear and the belief system.

                      If it wasn’t evil how would Life manifest ?

                    • Frank,

                      No answer from you but I would say, uh, yes, “life” is evil.

                      This world is a prison system.

                      And when you finally “wake up,” like me as Ariadne does, well….

                      You “will be disturbed.”

                    • Still no answer?

                      Well I don’t know what to SAY but I will say….

                      Hmmm.

                      Who are you working for?

                      God?

                      Or Satan!

                    • Well what makes a person “strange” is the realization that there are no rules anymore.

                      This all started when I had the suspicion that the “sheriff” was watching me: in my home….

                      OK! Well, what do you do about that? Put on a show? Or report the fucker…..

                      I still don’t know FOR SURE if he/they are watching me (uh, yeah, they are)….

                      And I will just say I have ENDURED this invasion of my privacy for so long that I couldn’t POSSIBLY love whoever is behind it, ie. the sheriff.

                      I’m sorry. It really IS a sad thing…..

                      That YOU are not a man.

                      Not only is your WIFE suffering, but so am I, your so-called “BELOVED.”

                      Really, I’m sorry but it’s time to GROW UP.

                      YOU GOT to be the SHERIFF.

                      WOW!

                      That’s super, that’s great, that’s just so special……

                      But just realize that you HAVE a wife, a son, you have family whose identities revolve around YOU.

                      So! For YOU to not act responsibly toward ME is a lack of respect toward THEM.

                      JUST FUCK OFF.

                      GOD!

                      I am so SICK of this drama! I cannot tell you.

                      Maybe I WILL end up being the JOKER.

                    • So what is acting responsibly toward me?

                      Um, I really don’t know?

                      All I know is that, we’re left looking like fools.

                      What, you can’t be a mensch, grow up, call me and ask me for coffee?

                      Really, it’s ironic. You are such a fake.

                      You know it was my smile to you acknowledging that.

                      But I didn’t mean, Hey, let’s wreck your marriage so we can get together. No, that was not in any “agreement.”

                      You hear me, FAMILY? I’ll stop naming NAMES oh but I got them.

                      Can you give me a break maybe?

                      Acknowledge that I have not CROSSED any boundaries.

                      And YOU need to respect that.

                    • And to the real HEROES of this “life”

                      Thank you Brother.

                      Thank you thank you thank you……

                      Wow.

                      THAT’s a “MENSCH”

                      I cannot shed enough tears for you….

                    • It takes a REAL MAN to have the strength to expose their own dark side.

                      HE WASN’t AFRAID.

                      And if anyone is in HEAVEN right now, it would be Heath.

                    • So Brothers…..

                      Want to FINISH this off.

                      My sister Roob has very good taste, and I stole this from her.

                      IDK, maybe just because I need to hear it now (forgive me, Fergie! I uh just don’t know “what’s what.” Or YOU. OR anything. So please forgive ME. AND….

                      I LOVE YOU.)

                      🙂

  5. Ha! It’s the War of the Trans vs. REAL Women!

    And Roob, I don’t hate you at all, I love you.

    Just tell me who you ARE……

    AND and and…..

    Katy looks to me to be a real woman, versus your uh, God, IDK, the “trans” at the center of the Black Eyed Peas.

    That’s a guy… in disguise……

    Sorry!

    Katy is a woman.

    I can TELL.

      • Thank you Katy!

        This battle is not over, and thank you for your help.

        I love you Katy! You seem alone, like me…..

        Just keep playing along… until we get outta here.

          • Anyway Frank,

            Coal makes diamonds!

            It’s true! I mean I hope…..

            .. it’s true.

            I was thinking again about the Coldplay song with the apes and that we are all diamonds…. but ended up back with my girl.

            My GIRL.

            Who I love.

          • And Katy,

            I see you are being served up, and YOU ARE handling it with GRACE.

            You rock, girl!

            You are BEAUTIFUL.

            You are …..

            Well, I don’t want to make matters worse.

            I mean, you are stuck as the main course in a …. I can’t remember the word!!!

            LOL!!!

            OK, people, help me out, the word for when you lay food out for all, it’s like a “Free for all.”

            Um, it is….an ALL YOU CAN EAT!

            What the fuck is it?

            It’s a “smorsmagord”????

            No, that’s not it….

            It’s a …..

            oh “God,”

            thank you.

            It’s a “buffet.”

            I love you Katy.

            Whatever that means and whatever you ARE……

            I THANK YOU

            and I LOVE YOU.

            I guess this really is an “adventure of a lifetime.”

            Well, count me in…..

            sister.

  6. Coal makes diamonds. We should allow it Time to coal-esce so we’ll all be rich.

    coalesce (v.)
    1540s, from Latin coalescere “unite, grow together, become one in growth,” from com- “together” (see co-) + alescere “be nourished,” hence, “increase, grow up,” inchoative of alere “to suckle, nourish,” from PIE root *al- (2) “to grow, nourish.” Related: Coalesced; coalescing; coalescence; coalescent.

    coalition (n.)
    1610s, “the growing together of parts,” from French coalition (1540s), from Late Latin coalitus “fellowship,” originally past participle of Latin coalescere “unite, grow together, become one in growth” (see coalesce). First used in a political sense 1715.
    *al- (2) Look up *al- at Dictionary.com
    Proto-Indo-European root meaning “to grow, nourish.”

    It is the hypothetical source of/evidence for its existence is provided by: Greek aldaino “make grow, strengthen,” althein, althainein “to get well;” Latin alere “to feed, nourish, suckle; bring up, increase,” altus “high,” literally “grown tall,” almus “nurturing, nourishing,” alumnus “fosterling, step-child;” Gothic alþeis, Dutch oud, German alt “old;” Gothic alan “to grow up,” Old Norse ala “to nourish;” Old Irish alim “I nourish.”

    • always have fAIth we can find the Hope or is it Pope Diamond

      https://thejewelerblog.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/pope3.jpg?w=584&h=294

      although they do say its cursed as many have lost their heads to it in Paris

      https://crystal-cure.com/article-hope-diamond.html

      but then a Hindu priest did steal it from a goddess so she wants it back so naturally

      the Mummy returns

      eye of the tiger

      you know what they say never come between a woman and her Shiny objects

      • On a more serious note JB your right on one level its about Time

        Kali comes from the Sanskrit root word Kal which means time.

        It is partly correct to say Kali is a goddess of death but She brings the death of the ego as the illusory self-centered view of reality.

        Nowhere in the Hindu stories is She seen killing anything but demons nor is She associated specifically with the process of human dying like the Hindu god Yama (who really is the god of death).

        It is true that both Kali and Shiva are said to inhabit cremation grounds and devotees often go to these places to meditate. This is not to worship death but rather it is to overcome the I-am-the-body idea by reinforcing the awareness that the body is a temporary condition.

        Shiva and Kali are said to inhabit these places because it is our attachment to the body that gives rise to the ego. Shiva and Kali grant liberation by removing the illusion of the ego.

        Thus we are the eternal I AM and not the body.

        Johnny Legend’s head is spinning….. he is completely out of his mind…. but he gives his all

        • TTN 🙂

          I’m not interested in bling-bling or the bang-bang of blood diamonds or politics of carbon taxes…but I do know there is real Power in our numbers. If only the hatred and self-loathing would end, then together I think we’d have a Beautiful Mine’d

Leave a Reply

