Conspiracy / Metaphysics / Spiritual

God Only Knows

It’s getting Sourcy.

 

 

‘Every aspect of creation is part of God.’

 

 

All Along The Watchtower.

 

 

Da Black Whole and Da White Whole.

 

 

And no surprise ! The Mind Meld is now official. And the article only scratches the surface. Click Mail Online.

 

 


‘Having a conversation causes the brains of the participants to begin to work simultaneously, researchers have found.

Researchers analyzed the brain activity of two strangers who had a conversation for the first time, finding that the movement of their brain waves took place at the same time.

This pattern is so significant that the researchers were able to find out if two people were having a conversation solely by analyzing their brain waves, and the findings could have applications for cases where people have difficulties with communication.’

 

Spooky action at a distance .

The Micius satellite.

 

 

And just because I like the Gif – Crystal Power. Which is where I came in.


‘As Long As There Are Stars Above You.’

Click ‘Blade and Chalice : The Star, The Sun and the Moon.’

 

 

 

God Only Knows.

 

26 thoughts on “God Only Knows

  1. When Trump met Putin at the G-20 Summit in Germany on 7/7/2017, Putin was 777 months old!!!
    Astonishing!!!
    Trump had been in office for 7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7+7 days or 7x(8+8) days or 8+8+8 weeks.
    This is clearly a Satanic ritual event planned well in advance.
    Time to come to Jesus while there is still time left!

  2. Hello Frank and thank you for the article about Source and about the quotation “every aspect of creation is a part of God” I think you have been saying for really lots of time that everything is one and before I didn’t know what that meant exactly and right now I think I know what that means and I think that it is really interesting that everything is one and in the comment of your previous article you were asking some questions and I don’t know the answers to those questions and I really don’t know anything and what I think doesn’t matter and I like all people of world place and OK that is my comment and thank you.

  3. So is M really Viktor?

    Viktor of ‘This is how The Program works. Welcome to The Program’ and ‘The answer awaits you, if only you try—to crack the code.’

    Is that really you Viktor?

    What happened dude, did Lucifer spike your drink in that bar you went to with him?

    ”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””
    For those wondering about 444 the other day (and 888 above) – I found – by chance – an old post of Ken’s as below

    ‘BTW, Lucifer in English Gematria Equals: 444 exactly HALF of Jesus which must be saying something.’

    But is that because Jesus comprises two people – not one? Is one half of Jesus really Lucifer and the other half of Jesus the hidden and much maligned goddess?

    Interesting that you felt a predominant theme to be war Frank.

  4. Hello Anonymous and I don’t know exactly what I was thinking before about the person in those you-tubes and right now I think the person in those you-tubes is a person with really nice energy and about you-tubes having pictures and words I think that all you-tubes have pictures that are interesting and I think all you-tubes have some words that are interesting and I think some things are beyond words and language and that is what I think and what I think doesn’t matter and Hello Frank and right now I think that your questions were to any people who know the answers and I think your comment means that only God knows the answer to those questions and right now I also think that only God knows the answers or at least I don’t know any people who know the answers and Hello Aeon and yes I am person who was previously being Viktor person on Merovee and in your comment you asked if Lucifer spiked my drink and I think that question means that you would like to know why M person is seeming to be person who is different from the person who Viktor person and possibly you are asking something else and anyway nobody was spiking any drinks that I was drinking and right now I am M-person and right now I am thinking things that are different from the things that I was thinking when I was being Viktor person on Merovee and right now I am doing things that are different than the things that I was doing when I was being Viktor person on Merovee and nobody was spiking my drinking and I am only doing and thinking different things and anyway person who was previously being Viktor on Merovee is the same person as the person who is right now being M Person and I am only thinking and doing different things and anyway thank you for asking that question and OK that is the comment that I wrote and this is the end of comment.

  5. Prince William steps down from his job on 27/7/2017 to become full time Royal.
    http://b-live.in/2017/07/27/prince-william-steps-down-ambulance-job-royal/
    From his last birthday on 21/6/2017 to 27/7/2017 = 6×6 days.
    On that birthday he was 35 and 35+53 = 88 and 3+5 = 88.
    35 years = 420 months = 20x(7+7+7) months.
    420+24 = 444.
    On his next birthday 21/6/2018 he will be 6×6 years old.
    36+63 = 99.
    36 years = 432 months old.
    432+234 = 666.
    35 and 36.
    35×36 = 1260
    1260 as days = the 3.5 years of 360 day years spoken of in the Bible as the Great Tribulation.
    Plenty has been written about Prince William on the internet about the dates relating to his life’s special events from a young child onwards.

Leave a Reply

