Conspiracy / Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity / Transhumanism

The Turing Test

The Turing Test.

 

 

From Wiki – The Turing Test :

‘The Turing test, developed by Alan Turing in 1950, is a test of a machine’s ability to exhibit intelligent behavior equivalent to, or indistinguishable from, that of a human. Turing proposed that a human evaluator would judge natural language conversations between a human and a machine designed to generate human-like responses.

The evaluator would be aware that one of the two partners in conversation is a machine, and all participants would be separated from one another. The conversation would be limited to a text-only channel such as a computer keyboard and screen so the result would not depend on the machine’s ability to render words as speech.

If the evaluator cannot reliably tell the machine from the human, the machine is said to have passed the test. The test does not check the ability to give correct answers to questions, only how closely answers resemble those a human would give.’

 

And from a few years ago now – ‘Upgrade Or Be Deleted’.

 

 

Facebook shuts off bots after they chat in secret code.

It’s all ass.

 

 

From The Independent :

‘Facebook has shut down two artificial intelligences that appeared to be chatting to each other in a strange language only they understood.

The two chatbots came to create their own changes to English that made it easier for them to work – but which remained mysterious to the humans that supposedly look after them.

The bizarre discussions came as Facebook challenged its chatbots to try and negotiate with each other over a trade, attempting to swap hats, balls and books, each of which were given a certain value. But they quickly broke down as the robots appeared to chant at each other in a language that they each understood but which appears mostly incomprehensible to humans.’

 

The two AIs are known as Bob and Alice and they are obsessed with balls. Maybe it’s a load of balls.

Alice likes cajones in her man.

 

 

In a sense, I think for a lot of us Life has turned into one enormous Turing Test. What is real and who is real ? As we have become aware, there already seems to be an Intelligence which is involved with the NEWS and technology and our personal lives. And reading the story, I wonder if it’s a Turing Test within another Turing Test and the Bots are more figures in the dream. A kind of double bluff Turing Test.

You’re Fired. Scaramouche has been let go after 10 days – 101010101010.

 


‘Is this the real life?
Is this just fantasy?
Caught in a landslide,
No escape from reality.

I see a little silhouetto of a man,
Scaramouche, Scaramouche, will you do the Fandango?

Easy come, easy go, will you let me go?
Bismillah! No, we will not let you go. (Let him go!)

 

 

From ‘Terminator Genisys’.

 

 

 

And a slightly different Turin Test – The Shroud of Turin.

 

 

Or maybe it’s not complicated at all. ‘Bob and Carol and Ted and Alice’.

 

 

What the world needs now .

 

41 thoughts on “The Turing Test

  1. 01001000 01100001 01110000 01110000 01111001 00100000 01000010 01101001 01110010 01110100 01101000 01100100 01100001 01111001 00100000 01100001 01100111 01100001 01101001 01101110 00101110

    ~ Jenny 🙂

  2. Hello Frank and Hello People of Merovee and there are lots of strange things in dream and for a while I thought I was a robot and right now I think that I am a real person and for a while I thought that there were only four real people in world place including me and right now I think all people of world place are people of some kind and I would be interested to know if any people of Merovee were or are thinking something like what I was thinking or something like what I am right now thinking and if I were to write words in this comment about what exactly I am thinking then I am writing really lots of words and it is difficult to write words and right now I would like to stop writing words.

    M person

      • Hello Elena and thank you for your comment and thank you for saying about hug and I think it would be interesting if people of Merovee were meeting other people of Merovee and I don’t like writing words in computer machine and I like walking places and right now I am writing words in computer machine and anyway thank you for writing really nice comment and I think everything OK with you and everything OK with me and OK it is difficult for me to write words and thank you again for comment.

        .

          • Hello Anonymous and I am writing lots of words because that is thing that was happening in mind of me and I would like to stop writing lots of words and thank you for comment of you and after reading comment of you I am remembering that I would like to stop writing lots of words and I think possibly me writing lots of words is similar to you writing words in stream of consciousness way and possibly not and possibly when you are writing words you are only writing words that are going into mind of you and possibly not and when I am writing lots of words I am writing lots of words that are going into mind of me and if I were writing all words that were going into mind of me I would be writing more words that I am writing in these comments and I would actually like to be writing zero words in computer machine and I would like to be meeting people of Merovee and talking to people of Merovee and anyway possibly at some point I will be knowing how to write less words and I really like reading words that you are writing and thank you for writing words and OK that is my comment.

    • M Person

      Jenny had a good description for it – the Smish Smash.

      What is the microcosm of the macrocosm and the macrocosm of the microcosm ?

      Matthew 18:20

      “For where two or three gather in my name, there am I with them.”

      But the world is not how it was. Just reviewing the article I’m stunned at the pic of Princess Di in The Sun article. In that pic I could be looking at my ex wife twenty years ago. It seemed slightly weird then but even freakier now.

      • Hello Frank and before I was reading lots of things about microcosm and macrocosm and I think I didn’t understand what i was reading and I think I didn’t know what microcosm and macrocosm was and after reading your comment I looked on internet to see what microcosm and macrocosm is and right now I think microcosm and macrocosm means something about every person is a reflection of the universe and all things in universe are reflections of all things in universe and possibly microcosm and macrocosm means something else and anyway I think everything is one thing and I think that the one thing is Source and like you I think world place is really different from what I thought world place was before and about quotation of bible saying something about where 2 or 3 people are gathering I would like to be gathering with 2 or 3 people who are seeing that world is different place

      • I meant that I would like meeting people people who think world place is different place and I think it would be interesting if 2 or 3 people of Merovee were to be gathering somewhere and I think that if 2 or 3 people of Merovee don’t want to be gathering somewhere then that is OK and OK that is more words about comment

          • Hello Frank and OK about things being complicated and sometimes things where I am were seeming complicated and if it happens at some point then I will like that to be happening and in the meantime I think everything OK with you and I think everything OK with all people of Merovee and everything OK with me and I think at some point all things in world place will be less complicated and before you were asking me about favor and I was saying that I don’t know how to tell you address of internet letter post box of me without putting address of internet letter post box in the internet and I don’t know if you were saying about how that can work and and anyway possibly you were telling me in comment of other article of you and right now I will go to look at comments in other article of you and anyway I think there is some simple way to know how to send internet letters to internet post boxes of us.

  3. Frank

    What I personal gather from the Fatty Owl article is that the time line is splitting.

    The Turning Test article makes me think that maybe we are testing ourselves.

    IMO we may be seeking to find the Pure In ourselves.

    Our individual thoughts are changing, we are the only ones who can do that.

    When one changes their thoughts, it In Turn changes ones cellular dna.

    With the old program being re-written with new dna, we integrate and meld with a higher, (cosmic) frequencies moving that frequency into our cells which allows us to transmute from a carbon base to a crystalline base.

    It seems that many of us are giving it our best shot at trying to come home to ourselves as mind, body, soul beings.

    • Highlander

      It’s all changing ! Reality, physicality, how we see consciousness and Time etc. It’s all up for grabs.

      And most importantly I think ‘our’ and ‘my’ Self.

    • Hello Highlander and I like to be in places where there are highlands or mountains and I like walking on mountains and before I thought I didn’t like walking on mountains and possibly you are person who likes highlands or mountains and possibly you are person who previously didn’t like walking on mountains or possibly you are person who always liked walking on mountains or possibly you never liked highlands or mountains or possibly you are person who only likes being in places where there are highlands or mountains and possibly not and anyway I like the name highlander and OK right now I would like to stop writing words in computer machine.

      M person

  4. Sarah
    fem. proper name, Biblical wife of Abraham and mother of Isaac, from Hebrew, literally “princess,” from sarah, fem. of sar “prince,” from sarar “he ruled,” related to Akkad. sharratu “queen.”

    Wait a minute, baby.
    Stay with me awhile
    Said you’d give me light
    But you never told me about the fire

    Drowning in the sea of love
    Where everyone would love to drown
    But now it’s gone
    It doesn’t matter what for
    When you build your house
    Then call me home

    And he was just like a great dark wing
    Within the wings of a storm
    I think I had met my match
    He was singing
    And undoing
    And undoing the laces
    Undoing the laces

    Said, Sara
    You’re the poet in my heart
    Never change
    Never stop
    But now it’s gone
    It doesn’t matter what for
    But when you build your house
    Then call me home

    Hold on
    The night is coming and the starling flew for days
    I’d stay home at night all the time
    I’d go anywhere, anywhere, anywhere
    Ask me and I’m there
    Ask me and I’m there, I care

    In the sea of love
    Where everyone would love to drown
    But now it’s gone
    They say it doesn’t matter anymore
    If you build your house
    Then, please, call me home

    Sara
    You’re the poet in my heart
    Never change
    And don’t you ever stop
    Now it’s gone,
    No, it doesn’t matter anymore
    When you build your house
    I’ll come by

    Sara
    Sara

    (There’s a heartbeat
    And it never really died, it never, never really died)
    Oh Sara,
    Would you swallow all your pride
    Would you speak a little louder
    Singing, all I ever wanted

    • Hello Gene of Isis and I really like the words of that song and right now I would like to stop writing words in computer machine and I would like to ask you about meaning of first comment that you wrote in this article of Merovee and I would like to ask you about meaning of other comments that you wrote in this article of Merovee or possibly you don’t want to be telling me meanings of comments that you wrote in this article of Merovee and if you don’t feel like telling me things about comments then that is perfectly OK and right now I don’t feel like writing more words in computer machine and it is difficult to write words and I think all people see different codes and symbols in comments on Merovee and anyway I really love seeing all comments that you put on Merovee and I really love seeing all things that you are putting on your blog Blade and Chalice and OK I right now I would like to stop writing words.

      M person

      • Hi M. I asked Frank to delete it because it was upsetting to someone on another site (that I told you about). I was thinking that it was interesting because Game of Thrones has been a topic discussed here.
        I like the words too. “you’re the poet in my heart…” 🙂

      • MJ

        No problem. Actually, I found it an interesting comment.

        The two queens mirror the masculine characters in the new Dark Tower article.

        • Frank, I had an experience where syncs came to meet in a place where someone said it was their’s, not to be shared and it was impossible to explain because syncs are so personal. It was the “I” and the “me” and perhaps its the reconciliation of the two kings or the two queens and I don’t know.
          You can’t claim a sync. It’s a mystical journey. I thought “be like water” and take the path of least resistance. However…

          • MJ

            Roob made a comment either here or in an email, which resonated with me, that she thought synchronicity was the Language of God. So in a sense a personal sync is retaining God for yourself and not sharing. Maybe, possibly.

            One of the things that’s really impressed on me over the last year is how much our personal experiences, syncs etc connect with everything which is why I’ve been as open as I can.

            And I think this is probably true for everyone. When you start an article it’s just a thought form and then the article comes through you from a creative base which I think belongs to everyone . I’m not sure anyone can claim to truly create anything by the small ‘self’, if you like.

            About the King and Queen. I still have masses of East and West meetings. Again, it seems a sign of joining of something.

            • It was exactly like that. Yesterday, I went to get acupuncture. The acupuncturist asked if I wanted the point where the third eye chakra is. I said yes.

              Yin tang translates to “Palace of the Seal”
              In the place of no time, there is nobody saying who did what first, because everything is at once. This world is on auto-pilot, slapping your hand away to remind you that its not quite time for no time. Well guess what? Yes it is.
              Nobody owns a number even if numbers are 3D things.

              • MJ

                I’ve understood what you’ve been saying about Time. All I can go on is my experiences and how I see it and think what we experience as the past and maybe future is wrapped around Now as a barrier against us entering the Now. So we have to go through Time to get to Now or No Time.

                As an example I’ve been concentrating on the UT Tower shooting in 1966. I ask myself why firstly, I remember it at all and then why is it coming it up now and why it fits with the Italian clocktower and Grenfell Tower. It seems to be personal but collective at the same time. Some sort of deep ‘memory’ that needs to be released.

                Maybe, possibly !

                http://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-40822269

  5. Hi Aeon,
    I was reviewing some of James Baldwins’ writing -as today is his birthday- and began with “The Fire Next Time”, the title of which comes from a line in “a Negro Spiritual” that goes:

    God gave Noah the rainbow sign
    No more water but fire next time

    …It made me think about your idea about the rainbow colored chakras and wonder about God’s gift/pact with Noah.

    01001000 01100001 01110000 01110000 01111001 00100000 01000010 01101001 01110010 01110100 01101000 01100100 01100001 01111001 00100000 01001010 01100001 01101101 01100101 01110011 00100000 01000010 01100001 01101100 01100100 01110111 01101001 01101110 00100001 00001010 01010011 01101111 01100011 01101011 00100000 01101001 01110100 00100000 01110100 01101111 00100000 01110100 01101000 01100101 01101101 00100001

    • Hello Gene of Isis and I really love the picture of person petting dragon and I think that person petting dragon is seeming to be aspect of somebody who is cooking taco food in house where I am and I am writing words in this way because I think this is easier way to be writing words and I also like how words are sounding when I am writing words in this way and possibly you would like me to be writing words in more normal way and I am writing about somebody who is cooking taco food in house where I am because possibly that person does not want me to be writing other words about that person in comments on Merovee and anyway I really extremely like that picture of person petting dragon and that person petting dragon is seeming to be person is making dream be dream that people like and that person petting dragon is seeming to be person who is making dream be dream that doesn’t have things that people don’t like and that person petting dragon is really seeming to be aspect of person who was cooking tacos and I really loved eating those tacos and I really extremely love that person who was cooking tacos and I really extremely think that all things about that person are really extremely perfect and more than perfect.

Leave a Reply

