Conspiracy / Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

Why ?

Thanks to Dream.

Barron Trump.

A mural from the Bank of America or the Bank of US ( thanks Roob ). To my mind, the boy in the picture is Barron Trump. Plus the Eclipse.

 

 

 

Little Boy : Enola Gay.

It’s 8:15 and that’s the time that it’s always been.’

 

 

 

What is the oldest question in the Universe. I think it is probably ‘Why ?’. And more specifically ‘Why Me’ and ‘Why Us’.

Do the Trump Family have a Time Machine ? Do the Rockefellers have a Time Machine ? And how does this fit in with ‘Us’ building a Time Machine on Merovee, which may be a stretch for some but is true.

 

 

Why are WeMe reflected ‘out there’ or seemingly directly connected ? In this case, my trip to Baron’s Cave in Reigate . In the Bank of America pic, a pyramid is seen in the background. In Reigate, Baron’s Cave runs under the Pyramid.

 

 

And why to use a phrase I don’t like, ‘Elite Families’ in particular ? I’ll use an example from my own family but know that it is not peculiar to myself. The best way of putting it, is that I see the mirrors of others but am reluctant to go into depth without permission.

Below is an integrated pic of Princess Di and my ex wife from a few years ago. Why ?

 

 

Are the Elite families and politicians, etc a mirror of us or are we mirrors of them. Do they even exist or are they some weird parasitical version of us. Or just an alternate version ? Or is it all in our genes ? Why Me and Why Us ?

Why do we or family connections seem to be dotted through out history ? For example, why was Jenny’s great uncle, the judge at the Scopes Evolution trial ?

And who exactly are the Seven Sisters ? ‘What Happened To Monday ?’

 

 

 

Good Vibrations. ‘Whatever gets you through the night is alright’

 

 

And from ‘Why Me and Why Us’ to ‘Who Me and Who Us’ ? Over the last week or so this song by Aretha Franklin has been following me around.

 

 

Let’s.

 

63 thoughts on “Why ?

    • MJ

      It looks as if the woman maybe being beamed up to the eclipse in a similar fashion to Rapture pics from a few years ago.

      And the Burning Bush reminded me of another Presidential Family – the Bush family.

      And just as a matter of interest 🙂 . How do you interpret the Seven Sisters ?

      • I feel like sEVEn sisters are an archetype/symbol/number of unvEILing.

        sister (n.)
        mid-13c., from Old English sweostor, swuster “sister,” or a Scandinavian cognate…

        According to Klein’s sources, probably from PIE roots *swe- “one’s own” + *ser- “woman.” For vowel evolution, see bury.

        ok, bury…

        bury (v.)
        Old English byrgan “to raise a mound, hide, bury, inter,” akin to beorgan “to shelter,” from Proto-Germanic *burzjan- “protection, shelter” (source also of Old Saxon bergan, Dutch bergen, Old Norse bjarga, Swedish berga, Old High German bergan “protect, shelter, conceal,” German bergen, Gothic bairgan “to save, preserve”), from PIE root *bhergh- (1) “to hide, protect.”

        The Old English -y- was a short “oo” sound, like modern French -u-. Under normal circumstances it transformed into Modern English -i- (in bridge, kiss, listen, sister, etc.), but in bury and a few other words (as in merry, knell)

        There is no death. Life is death. And we are in a realm. The earth is flat and round; it’s squaring the circle. The circle is 3, the square is 4, and that is SEVEN. It’s over the rainbow with SEVEN colors.

        • “There is no death. Life is death. And we are in a realm. The earth is flat and round; it’s squaring the circle. The circle is 3, the square is 4, and that is SEVEN. It’s over the rainbow with SEVEN colors.”

          Beautiful! That’s exactly what I said on Smish-Smash forums before it was Gone…almost verbatim. Actually, I think I said earth was flat and round and yet neither. It’s another paradox…just like life. At any rate, I think you have so much to share in your knowledge of the heavenly abodes. It’s anyone’s guess as to what’s really out there but you bring the celestials to life through myth and science…and that’s all we’ve got, for now.

    • Hello Gene of Isis and I think that mural picture behind Baron is showing that the girl person in the cube is getting out of the cube when there is eclipse of the sun and you can see eclipse of the sun in that picture and lines in the picture are showing that girl person getting out of the cube when eclipse of the sun is happening and I think the cube is symbol of 3D world place and I think the girl person in the picture is a girl person who is already knowing about floating and swirling and I think all people of world place will get out of 3D world place and I think all people of world place will be floating and swirling around and I think all people of world place will be in place that is like place in Lego movie that girl person was showing me in house where I am and that place in Lego movie is place that Batman does not like and that place in Lego movie is place where there is not any government and that is place where there are not any rules and that is place where all people like to be except for Batman and I would like to be going to that place if girl person wants to be going to that place or possibly girl person wants to be going to different kind of place and I would like to be going to any kind of place where girl person would like to be going and girl person is person who was showing me that movie in kitchen of house where I am and that is kitchen of house where girl person was also putting cat nip in mouse and girl person was giving that mouse with cat nip to a cat who has name of Greek god and that cat also has name of Mr. B and that cat also has Arabic name that I like and right now I can’t remember what the Arabic name of that cat is and possibly girl person will remind me what the Arabic name of that cat and I really like the Arabic name of that cat and OK right now I would like to stop writing words of comment.

      • Hi M person. I’m glad you and GoI are back.
        Question: What does “M” stand for, if you don’t mind me asking.
        Feel free to bloviate. 🙂

        • Hello Jenny Burger and thank you for writing comment saying hello to me and I am glad to be seeing comments of you and thank you for asking what M stands for and there is person who is calling me only M and I like all people to call me M and when I am seeing people of world place and not writing things in internet place I like to be called M and when I am writing things in internet places I like to be called M and right now there is only one person who is calling me M and when I tell people of world place that I am called M people are sometimes not understanding why person is called only letter M and also like if people are calling me Um and I also like if people are calling me Em and I think people can be calling me anything that people would like to be calling me and I really like Jenny Burger name of you and I like comments that you are writing and OK this is the end of my comment.

          M person

          • So it’s kind of like Madonna – but just the initial M. Ok.
            I like to think it stands for M or 3 or W. Lots of occult significance there…and not in a bad way. Very unique. I like it. Thank you for the reply!

            And since you like towel folding….
            Nearly 30 minutes worth of towel folding just for you. 🙂

              • Hello Frank and thank you for posting you-tube about person who would like to be getting married to Eiffel Tower and I think that is really interesting you-tube about person who is getting married with Eiffel Tower and I think there are really lots of different kinds of people in Magic Dream of World Place Realm and I think it is really interesting that there is person who liked to be getting married to Eiffel Tower and I think all people in Magic Dream of World Place Realm are interesting and I think all people of Magic Dream of World Place are interesting in different ways and I think all people of Magic Dream of World Place are doing things that are funny in some way and I think different people are seeing different messages in the same you-tubes and I was seeing message in that you-tube that I was really loving and the message I was seeing in that you-tube was about person who is right now doing jigsaw puzzle in house where I am I really love to be seeing that person doing jigsaw puzzle and OK that is all and thank you for posting that you-tube.

                M person

            • Hello Jenny Burger and I don’t want to be called M because it is unique and I only like to be called M because I was meeting sister who was calling me M and after sister was calling me M I started to like being called M and I think people can be calling me anything they like to be calling me and I like name Jenny Burger and I think that is really different name and I really like you-tube that you were putting in comment and that is funny you-tube about me writing comment about person folding towels in house where I am and I think that person who is folding towels is person who would like towels in houses of people to look nice and that I think person in that you tube is seeming to be extremely relaxed about folding towels and I think folding towels is difficult and I think folding towels in way that I think towels look nice is really not easy and before person was folding towels in house where I am this afternoon that person went to energy healing ritual place and I went to energy healing place with that person and in that energy healing place there was person who was seeming to be of similar aspect to the person in you-tube who is folding towels and I think that is interesting synchronicity that you were putting you-tube in comment about person folding towels and that person in you-tube was seeming to be similar to the person of the energy ritual place where I was going this afternoon with person who was folding towels in house where I am and when we went to energy ritual place person who who was folding towels in house where I am went into room to be in energy ritual and I was looking at book about a tree and I really liked that book about a tree and then I was going to sit on porch to look at magazine and person who folding towels in house where I am was being in energy ritual while I was looking at magazine and I was thinking that I would like to be reading article about restaurant places in village city where I am and then I was walking around neighborhood of village city where I am and I was seeing houses that I like and I was thinking that houses in that neighborhood were houses that were built in way that people in those houses can be knowing other people in those houses and I really liked that neighborhood and then I was seeing person who folding towels in house where I am and person who was folding towels was finished being in energy ritual and I was really loving to be seeing that person who was folding towels and I really liked going to that energy ritual place with the person who was folding towels and anyway that is my comment with really lots of words and right now I will stop writing words.

              M person

  1. I watched a video the other day where some people did a true to-scale model of the solar system (I think maybe Roob put it in the comments).
    The scale was based on Earth being the size of a standard marble. It took a space spanning SEVEN miles to create a model of the heliocentric solar system.

    • Hello Gene of Isis and I like that you-tube of people putting marble planets in desert and that you-tube is 7:07 minutes long and I think 7 is number of merge and OK that is all and this is end of comment.

      M person

        • Hello Gene of Isis and thank you for writing comment about full moon lunar eclipse and I would like to see full moon lunar eclipse tonight and there is person who was this afternoon folding towels in house where I am and I think that person who was folding towels is the moon and that person who was folding towels is really extremely funny person and I think that person who is really extremely funny is person who has aspect of the moon and thank you for putting you-tube in comment and I like that you-tube and that person in you-tube is really seeming to be aspect of person who was this afternoon folding towels in house where I am and I think that person who was folding towels in house where I am is person who is really knowing how to be dancing in perfect way and I really extremely love seeing that person in house where I am and I will really love seeing full moon lunar eclipse tonight and I think it will be fun to be doing anything tonight and possibly person who was folding towels this afternoon will go back to house where I am and OK that is my comment.

          M person

  2. Before knowing what was beyond Saturn (beyond the 3D realm of time), there were SEVEN heavenly bodies (sun, moon, mercury, venus, mars, jupiter, saturn). And since time was the ruling force, days were divided up into seven days.

    Uranus is the only planet with a Greek name instead of Roman one.
    “first planet discovered that was not known in ancient times, named for the god of Heaven, husband of Gaia, the Earth, from Latin Uranus, from Greek Ouranos literally “heaven, the sky;” in Greek cosmology, the god who personifies the heavens, father of the titans.”

    Ouranos… our ano (ano is spanish for year)
    This is our year for transformation (Pluto) back to Atlantis (Neptune, Merovingians), and Earth collides with Heaven (Uranus).
    Laugh all you want about it butt I’m just translating the etymologies of how I see it because you asked 😉

    • I’m not laughing at all. I have always bowed to your knowledge of the heavens. And numerology ! Which is why I asked 🙂 And Seventh Heaven comes to mind.

      And the Seven Sisters cliffs and Eastbourne are connected in personal ways as well. And another East B maybe.

      Another reason why I was interested in your Sara comment was that it again fitted in with my investigations into the darkness. IDK . Maybe I’m a dog chasing its own tail.

      The reason Merovee was started was an article I wanted to write about the death of a young girl named Sarah Payne.

      Again numerologically it fits with 7 and the eclipse. She was murdered on the 1/7 in 2000. But her body was buried next to the A29 which is the date of the party I mentioned and also 21/8.

      And Sarah’s Painting and Barron’s chequer board in the mural.

      https://ellisctaylor.com/2015/07/28/sarahs-painting/

    • Others can laugh all they want. The burden of proof and reproof is on them. Bottle lightning and bag thunder. Keep going sestra. It’s All yours to do with as you wish.

  3. Here’s a pic of Tennessee Women’s Suffrage Memorial in Knoxville. The three memorialized are Elizabeth Avery Meriwether, Lizzie Crozier French, and Anne Dallas Dudley

  4. Hi GOI

    Your post about women got me a bit worried I have to say – I don’t mind tangling with men as they are always fun to play with and besides all you have to do to tame them is open your legs. However, women are a different kettle of fish entirely – much, much more dangerous – like I say your post was very prescient for which I thank you.

    I know things which are relevant at this point in time, but I also need help to bring form and fit the pieces together. Not everything everyone says is accurate – events are moving and changing all the time – and of course, some are helping without meaning to help at all.

    If you look for long enough you can see that people who are on this earth at the moment to either help / hinder have been given certain areas of expertise which they then feel compelled to write about on their blogs or post comments about on other blogs.

    Anon – vibrator for vibrations – you know that hadn’t even occurred to me – in this case of course it was lowering the vibrations.

    At the moment I’m getting bombarded with Dr Who and air rescue.

    Does anyone else think the TARDIS is symbolic of the brain? A standard size outside but infinitely huge inside. I don’t know very much at all about Dr Who but on googling the interior of the tardis it looks rather organic to me.

    Ax

    • Aeon

      Good morning. Your comment seemed to have opened a can of worms for me.

      Again Time would seem to be at the heart of it. I was wondering why The Beach Boys were popping up for me – ‘God Only Knows’. There always seems to be another layer.

      I won’t go into all the convoluted connections but it would seem to be linked with The Lost Inheritance and money, Every Mother’s Son and Father and Son – see Barron, Danny in The Shining, Horus and Jesus. And the first moon landing or non moon landing.

      And a song by the Beach Boys – ‘Anna Lee the Healer’ which is disturbing because of the link. And not for the reason you may think.

    • HELL-O HALLOW AEON

      It was a pic that goes along with the sisters theme. Surely by now, you know how I feel about things like women’s suff-rage…

  5. Hello Gene of Isis and that you-tube that you put in comment is called Dance with the Devil and person in that you-tube is seeming to be somewhat sad and person in that you-tube is singing words about “expecting things to change” and when singing words “expecting things to change” the person in that you-tube is seeming somewhat sad and I think something will occur in Magic Dream in way that people are not feeling sad anymore and I think Magic Dream of World Place Realm will change in way that people are always liking to be in Magic Dream of World Place Realm or possible Magic Dream won’t be World Place anymore and possibly all people in Magic Dream will go to different place and either way I think something will occur in way that all people are somehow liking to be in Magic Dream and possibly person in that you-tube is not actually sad and possibly person in that you-tube right now likes some things in Magic Dream of World Place Realm and possibly not and anyway that Dancing with the Devil you-tube is showing person or something going up a rope to bright light place and I think that is similar to picture behind Baron kid person who is son of Donald Trump person and picture behind Baron kid person who is son of Donald Trump person is showing lines going from person who is in cube to solar eclipse and I think lines in that picture are seeming to be like ropes and I think that picture behind Baron kid person who is son of Donald Trump person is picture of person going out of cube which is World Place when there is solar eclipse and I think that means that Magic Dream of World Place realm will be somehow changing in way that all people will like being in Magic Dream and I think that when Magic Dream of World Place is changing there won’t be any Devil things in Magic Dream anymore and possibly you don’t want any Devil things to be in Magic Dream anymore and possibly you like some Devil things of Magic Dream and either way I think that Magic Dream will be Magic Dream that you are always liking and I don’t know what other people like and possibly all other people will like being in Magic Dream World Place Realm and possibly not and also about that Dancing with the Devil you-tube the Magic Dream is sometimes saying that I am devil and I think that I am not devil and I think all people are sometimes being like devil and I think all people are not really devil and I think I am not really devil and I would like Magic Dream to stop saying that I am devil and OK I was just writing really lots of words of comment and right now I would like to stop writing words and about Dancing with the Devil you-tube there was person who was dancing in house where I am and I think that person who was dancing in house where I am is not devil in any way and I think that person who was dancing in house where I am is really extremely not any kind of devil and I think that person who was dancing in house where I am is person who is really extremely nice person and I think that person who was dancing in house where I am is person who is dancing in really perfect way and I will really love to be seeing that person going back to house where I am and OK that is all and I was writing really lots of words of comment and right now I will stop writing words of comment.

    M person

  6. Hi Frank – sorry about the worms – I have some tablets you can take if you need them.

    Hi GOI – I’m afraid when you were posting here a lot I was trying to get out of conspiracy theories – (ha ha) – so I’m not particularly aware of your leanings, however, if I had to guess i would say you are all about the sisterly solidarity and down with the patriarchy?

    If I look around me at the girls and boys, men and women I have known throughout my life I see two things :-

    a) Men tend to do what women tell them to do
    b) Women seem in the main to lack the capacity to forgive and forget

    It happens so often that it surely cannot be anomalous.

    If we applied the above scenario to the world stage I think it might start to become obvious that perhaps this world is not ruled by a misogynistic patriarchy after all but perhaps a hidden cabal of women known as the Mothers of Darkness who hold the whip hand? Getting men to carry out their dirty work for them and take the blame for it into the bargain?

    Like some women I have encountered – once you piss them off, that’s it for all eternity – they are especially unforgiving of women they have take a dislike to.

    Is this matriarchy waging a never-ending nightmare of petty vindictive, vengeful, cruelty on the whole world?

    Men of course are not entirely blameless – however, the cunt is all powerful.

    • Aeon

      No problem about the worms ! Took me somewhere I was meant to go I think.

      But it was another example how Time, whatever Time is, links up in an unimaginable way.

      About ‘conspiracy’. It’s something I try and not get too deeply involved with. But at the same time, there’s been some serious weird and nasty shit which I believe effects ‘reality’.

      And I am always loathe to get involved between the sisters but from my observations from work and school, the Sisterhood can be very unpleasant at times to their sisters, to say the least.

      And again my personal observation. From nature as well as humanity. Cunt needs dick and dick needs cunt.

      I will now shut up !

  7. ”Godzilla was conceived as a metaphor for nuclear weapons.[17] As the film series expanded, some stories took on less serious undertones portraying Godzilla as an antihero while other plots still portrayed Godzilla as a destructive monster; sometimes the lesser of two threats who plays the defender by default but is still a danger to humanity. With the end of the Cold War, several post-1984 Godzilla films shifted the character’s portrayal as a symbol of nuclear weapons to that of modern Japan’s forgetfulness over its imperial past,[18] natural disasters and the overall human condition.[19]

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Godzilla

Leave a Reply

