Metaphysics / Spiritual / Synchronicity

Clockwise

Touching the walls of reality.

In the 1980s when I worked at Barclays Bank in Horley, England I had a girlfriend called Mandy Johnson who also worked for the Bank.

I won’t go into the details of the relationship but what pinged in my mind earlier today was a memory of us going to see a movie titled ‘Clockwise’ starring John Cleese in 1986.

When I first started using the Internet, I joined Friends Reunited and had a look to see what everyone was up to and found that Mandy Johnson now lived in France. Maybe she does. I don’t know.

‘Clockwise is being in the right place at the right time.’

 

 

 

And for cleverer minds than mine, the anti clockwise and clockwise logarithmic spiral.

 

 

Below is a pic of Jenny, on the left, from a few years ago. To the right of Jenny is a pic of my friend Catherine.

 

 

And below are myself and Roob’s Dad, Bob.

 

 

And my Ex and Princess Di.

 

 

‘I am your Mother, your Daughter, your Sister’ .
And vice versa and all points in between it would appear.

Yet at the same time ‘I am dat I am’ which I think is the idea.

 

 

I am dat I am, dat I am, dat I am, without end.

 

57 thoughts on “Clockwise

  1. Hi Frank

    ……. but speaking on behalf of all humanity is was what you implied Frank – non??

    You are entirely right that god/satan believes perfection, or should I say did believe in perfection, which is what made him such a twat.

    However, I think we are all the most imperfect of beings and all the better for it – who wants perfection – to want that is to tie yourself up in knots – where does it ever end – when do you consider yourself to be perfect?

    Guilt and the pursuit of perfection are one and the same – two sides of the same coin – self flagellation at its worst – I’m not against flagellation but get someone else to do it – there’s nothing like a good spanky.

    God knows this to be true too – that is why (but not the entire reason) he has changed sides.

    Guilt, however, is just one in a panoply of negative emotions – your picking that one seemingly above all others is very interesting to me. Is it interesting to you? What are you feeling guilty about?

    • Aeon

      It was an observation or deduction more than anything else. This wouldn’t be forced on us unless we had agreed to it, is my view.

      I feel guilty all the time. It goes with the territory :-). Often about the most ridiculous things. It’s encoded into us.

      But I’m told I’m not guilty and that’s OK with me. And nor is anyone or anything .In truth I have a slightly detached Observer relationship with my thoughts and feelings.

      But the point I’m trying to make is its not God who makes the judgment . She is OK with what we call our imperfections and our Self. Its us who makes the judgment.

      Which begs the question – why duality ?

      One school of thought says it’s because it allows us to know what we are not, so we can understand ourselves better. How do you understand love without knowing hate or innocence without guilt ?

      Or the other point of view which says it’s been a total cock up from the start.

      But I think it’s the end of the age of duality whatever view you take.

      • interesting and thoughtful answer Frank

        ‘………….it’s been a total cock up from the start’ is about right I think

        Interesting you think god is female

        x

        • Aeon

          I use God as a She to make a point. My opinion is that God is male and female but not sure how the duties are shared.

          But it could be that in an infinite Universe there are an infinite number of sexes which we don’t see here.

        • And even God herself has fewer plans than me

          But she never helps me out with my scams for free,

          though she grabs a stick and then she pokes it at me

          When I say nothing, I say everything

          Yeah when I say nothing, I say everything

        • MJ

          That’s going in next article !

          Again I think it’s connected with East and West and 7 Sisters. Eastbourne ( brain ) runs through the PM to WestMinster where Big Ben is.

          And Time obviously 🙂 .

      • Frank, Aeon’s question about all of humanity and guilt is a good one.
        Today I watched an epizoid of “Idiot Abroad” with Karl Pinkington -the one where he went to Peru. His story has it that the amassonian tribe he met doesn’t have use for numbering above 3 because they don’t live in the paradigm of mass -as in more. 3 is always enough. No mass consumption, like. I don’t know whether or not this is true but it made me wonder if they and/or others are different in other fundamental ways.. like do they obsess aa much about guilt as, say, catholics and jews? Are they as nEuro-tick about it as US?

        Maybe. Maybe not.

        • Anon

          I like Karl Pilkington. He did a good interview with David Icke once.

          I don’t know for sure, not knowing the tribe but I would be surprised if they didn’t have their own version of tribal guilt – see Moses.

  2. Hello people of Merovee internet place and I think article of Frank is interesting and I think it is interesting that Frank was writing “I am dat I am” and I think word “dat” is code for word “dot” and I am sometimes thinking that I would like to be dot or I would like to be only speck of energy and I think being only speck of energy would be OK and that is what I think and what I think doesn’t matter and I think being person of world place is OK and I think world place is really incredible place and I really extremely love to be in any place where I can be seeing Holy Grail and OK that is all and thank you,

    M person

    • M

      ‘I am Dat I am’ was a phrase used by Anon which I enjoyed.

      But ‘I am Dot I am’ fits with who am I and who are we ?

      Dot is short for Dorothy.

  3. Hello Frank and I think different words can be different codes or symbols depending on who is seeing those different words and when I am seeing Wizard of Oz show I am thinking that I am knowing people who are seeming to be those people of Wizard of Oz show and for example I was seeing that Auntie Em person is called Em and I was thinking that Auntie Em is code for M person and sometimes I am being Em person or Um person and Auntie Em is person of Wizard of Oz show who is called Em in way that I am sometimes calling myself Em or Um and usually I am only calling myself M and only sometimes I am calling myself Em or Um and person who was writing Wizard of Oz book is called Frank Baum and you are person called Frank and I think other people or creatures and things of Wizard of Oz show are seeming to be people of Merovee internet place and I think it would be interesting if people of Merovee internet place were to be getting together and talking about things that they are seeing in Magic Dream of World Place Realm and possibly people of Merovee internet place don’t want to be getting together with other people of Merovee internet place and if people of Merovee internet place don’t want to be getting together with people of Merovee internet place I think that is OK and perfectly understandable and OK right now I think I will stop writing this comment and right now I would like to be saying that what I think doesn’t matter and OK that is what I would like to be saying and thank you and right now I will stop writing this comment.

    M person

  4. Hello people of Merovee internet place and there is a pet animal in house where I am and that animal in house where I am is a cat and that cat who is house where I am is seeming to be really extremely magic cat and that cat is doing things that seem really extremely supernatural and that cat in house where I am is actually saying words in English and I am right now wondering if there are any cat or dog animals in houses or flats or apartments of people of Merovee internet place and I am wondering if people of Merovee internet place are being in houses or flats or apartments with cat or dog pet animals who are seeming to be really extremely magic or supernatural cats or really extremely magic or supernatural dogs and that is what I am wondering and thank you and if people of Merovee internet place would like to respond to this comment then I that would be OK and if people of Merovee internet place don’t want to respond to this comment that is OK and either way OK and OK that is comment and right now will stop writing comment.

    M person

    • M

      I’ll reply to both your comments in one.

      There’s always been a mysterious cat angle to this. And the sphinx.

      I have a friend who is part of this. On New Years Eve/Day she went outside about 2 in the morning. It was very cold and she fainted or collapsed.

      Two hours later she awoke to find her cat lying on top of her keeping her warm. His name is Rasputin !

      About Auntie Em. From my perspective Auntie Em could be a few people which is where it gets confusing. This happens a lot to me.

      There’s a lot of weird stuff going on with Time, and recent Time which I can see but don’t understand, to be Frank Baum 🙂 .

      It’s a state of confusion. Jenesis. All roads are leading to Godalming at present for me which again connects with quite a few people.

      C (h) aterhouse.

      https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Genesis_(band)

      Spitting Image and the Land of Confusion which probably won’t mean anything to you as it was a British 1980s TV programme. Someone’s having fun with this !

    • I have a devil dog who says I Love You when he wants attention…but I’m not sure he means it. Take what I can get though.

    • Ken I’ve been thinking of 40 days and 40 nights and the flood.
      Last night I slept with the sound of rain and thunder playing on Youtube to help me sleep
      40 days 40 knights
      44.
      DD
      David duke
      Heather H. mowed over in Charlottesville, virgin IA.
      HH
      88

      It occurs to me the current eclipse splits the US in half, on the diagonal.

      And Sierra Leone (lion) is flooding.

      I’ve grown bored of all of our stasis and pet projects, Aeon. Tell me something new?

      • Anon,

        Most interesting.
        Good spot with the 88 for Heather H. the supposed victim.
        Some say it was a created event.
        Heather Heyer = 8+5+1+20+8+5+18 + 8+5+25+5+18 = 126 (English Ordinal)
        126 = 7x(6+6+6)
        7+5 letters = 6+6 letters
        1+2+6 = 3+3+3.
        Heather = 65
        Heyer = 61
        6+5+6+1 = 6+6+6.
        6x5x6 = 60+60+60.
        65×61 = 3965
        3x9x6x5 = 135 and 135+531 = 666.
        3965 = 793+793+793+793+793.
        The number 793 is the English/Greek gematria value of ‘Barack Hussein Obama’.

        From Heather Heyer you can get “Hee Hee” as in laughing or giggling (laughing at us all?).
        3+3 letters
        Hee hee = 8+5+5 + 8+5+5 = 36 (English Ordinal)
        36 = 6×6.
        From Heather Heyer you can also get “Here Here”, as in “I support that”.
        4+4 letters.
        Here here = 8+5+18+5 + 8+5+18+5 = 72 (English Ordinal)
        72 = (6×6)+(6×6)
        Both “Hee hee” and “Here here” start with the letter H of course.

        • Hi Ken,
          Heather Heyer also contains ether and earther which is understandable as she was flattened. (I’m not being sacrilegious I’m just fed up.)
          Her name also contains “eye” and “ra”.
          The Neo notsees in virgin-AI used torches to light their path to the statue of Robert E Lee -REeL. The addiction to symbols amazes….

          Robert E Lee rings like “the reel orbet” — just in time for Trinity’s flat research and the e-lipse that splits US in half.

          Maybe the earth is an ellipse.

          The news says there is a new cryptocurrency taking over bitcoin. It’s called Ethereum. Something to due with contracts and statutes and dat’a nd dat’a nd dat’a and dat’a too….Drowning in info disguised as meaning. I wonder if it all gets erased when the moon blacks out the sun.

          Ethereum’s chi-nees competitor is, unsurprisingly, named Neo. I wonder if it has blind spots.

          At any rate, I just got my nasa certified glasses to watch the phenom. I’m not on the path of the totality but anyhoo…

          And anyhoo, the neos in virginhood (Charlottesville) exclaim they don’t want history to be erased. Lol. It ain’t being so. It’s being highlighted.

          Charlottesville has charlie and harlot inside. And Aeon is in Sierra Leone (SoL), along with neo, solar and Leo.

          Which brings me full e-LISP.

          The alt-right in US says CHarlot was just the beginning. They plan a MOAR in Columbia (Isis) soon.
          The Mother of All Rallies.

          Roars Moors, dotter Ankha and whyfi Melanina. The Ether Sunny’s going nuts.

          The Mother of All Really….

  5. ‘Later in the 6th century, the Bishop Saint Gregory of Tours wrote his chronicles about the Merovingian rulers. Historia Francorum contains the legend of King Clovis I, who prayed to Christ in one of his campaigns so he could find a place to cross the river Vienne. Considered as a divine sign, a huge deer appeared and showed where the army could pass.’

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deer_in_mythology#European_folklore

    • Merovee was nearly called Clovis. Actually I was reading about Merovee and Clovis last night.

      And there’s a moose in the hoose.

    • so interesting
      August 13th was my birthday
      And so much interesting happened
        on this day
      Strange and frightening events occur in the ocean. August 13, on the coasts of Brazil and Uruguay, the waters of the Atlantic Ocean suddenly retreated from the shore, the water simply left, and in the Pacific Ocean, huge waves poured down on the coast of Chile. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5PGfKcUkH2g

  6. Hello Frank and thank you for replying to comments and I think possibly your friend was not liking to faint or collapse and I think your friend was glad to be seeing that cat when she was waking up and I think Rasputin is the name of a mystic person of Russian country place and I think there are historian people saying that Rasputin was mystic person somehow controlling government of Russian country place or something like that and I think mystic people are really interesting and I think there were lots of mystic people doing interesting things in history of world place and your story about Rasputin cat laying on top of friend of you and keeping friend of you warm and I think sphinx of Egypt country place is mysterious in interesting way and there is cat in house where I am that is black cat and that black cat looks like Bastet cat of Egypt place and that cat is really seeming to be magic cat and that cat is doing things that I think are miracle things and that cat is really speaking words in English and I think that cat is sometimes disappearing and then reappearing or possibly that cat is only going somewhere in really fast way and then reappearing in way that I am not expecting that cat to reappear and anyway I think pet animals are really nice things in dream and I really love that cat who is in house where I am and I think that cat is really interesting and that is interesting about cat keeping friend warm when friend fainted or collapse and I once was getting drunk and falling asleep on street behind house where I was and I don’t know how long I was sleeping in that street and then there was dog waking me up and I think that dog was licking face of me to be waking me up and I think possibly that dog was being with me when I was sleeping in street to be seeing if everything OK with me and then dog was waking me up and that was dog who was being in house where I am and when I was seeing that dog I think I was standing up and going into house and possibly I was sleeping in house or possibly I was doing something else and anyway that is story about dog waking me up and about Auntie Em it makes sense that you think Auntie Em is similar to different people and I think Auntie Em is not really similar to M person and Auntie M is girl person and I am boy person and Auntie Em is person in Wizard of Oz show who is called Em and I am person who is called M which sounds like M and other than that I don’t know anything about Auntie Em and I am only remember that Auntie Em was person of Wizard of Oz show who was being on farm of Kansas and I think comment of you about Time is interesting and I think you were often writing things saying that it is all about Time and I think there is something about Time and I think possibly everything and all possible things were occurring in less than an instance or in no time and possibly people are right now seeing a sample of possible things occurring in some kind of illusion of time and I think I am really not understanding how that could be possible and I think if something is occurring then something is occurring in some number of seconds or minutes or hours and I think that if something is occurring in less then an instant or in no time then that something is not occurring and possibly there is something else about Time and I really think there is something about Time and there is person who is really more than sometimes telling me that there is something that I would like to be knowing about Time and I think I don’t understand what that person is telling me about Time and I think I really don’t anything about Time and I think Time is only seeing things that are occurring and if anything is occurring then that is Time and I think that if there is no Time then nothing is occurring and anyway that is what I think and I think there is something about Time that I am not understanding and I really don’t know anything at all about Time and about comment of you saying about state of confusion I am right now really being in state of confusion about this magic dream of world place where we are and for example I think possibly there are only 4 real people in all of world place and I think possibly all or most people of world place are real people and I think possibly there is no difference between people who are “real” people and people who are “not real” people and I think I don’t know why I am not knowing any people other than the people of Merovee internet place and the people of Blade and Chalice internet place and the people of Hugo’s Probe internet place who are seeing synchronicity things in the way that the people of those internet places are seeing synchronicity and I think magic dream is confusing in that way and I think magic dream is not confusing about some things and for example I think magic dream is about people seeing really extremely incredible world place and I think that is not confusing thing and I think that is simple thing of people seeing that world place is really extremely incredible and also I think there is something else in magic dream that is not confusing and I think there is something else in magic dream that is simple and that something else which I think is simple in magic dream is that I really extremely love Holy Grail and I really extremely more than love Holy Grail and I think Holy Grail is really extremely perfect and I think Holy Grail is really extremely more than perfect and OK that is all and that is comment and thank you for reading comment and possibly nobody is reading this comment and if nobody is reading this comment then I think that is OK.

    M person

    P.S. Hello Frank and that you-tube of song called Land of Confusion is interesting and all of the people in that you-tube are not actually people and all of the people in that you-tubes are puppets and before I was thinking that most people of world place were something like puppets and I was thinking that people who were something like puppets were not conscious in any way and I was thinking that most people of world place were literally like puppets and right now I am thinking that most or all people of world place are not really like puppets and I am thinking that possibly most or all people of world place are “real” people and I am thinking that possibly most or all people of world place are “not real” people and I am thinking that possibly there is no difference between “real” people and people who are “not real” and that is what I think and what I think doesn’t matter and I think it is only interesting to be wondering about things like that and I would be interested to know what you and the other people of Merovee internet place think about that and if people of Merovee don’t want to be saying what they think about people being “real” people or people being “not real” people then that is OK and OK right now I will stop writing words of comment and that was comment and P.S. to comment.

    M person

    • M

      The cat is a Maine Coon. He is a giant. Kids refer him to him as ‘Giant Bear Cat’. It’s not the cat I’m talking about but here’s a vid of a Maine Coon.

      About Time, I agree with the person in the house. My view it’s always Now Here and No Where. Tomorrow never comes because when it does it is Today. Everything happens at the same time which is Now.

      I don’t know if you’ve seen the movie Dark City but it goes into Time in depth. And a good film as well. And Frank ends up in outer space yet again which is a common theme.

      It’s always Now and Here which then raises the question why we experience time in motion and physical motion.

      About the Spitting Image puppets.I don’t know if you use the same phrase but it is used as another term for doppelganger over here.

      What brought up the Land of Confusion vid was an old drinking buddy. At the time we used to comment on his likeness to Phil Collins from Genesis. Now I look back and wonder, as his name was Phil C.

  7. Hello Jenny Burger and that is interesting about devil dog and possibly comment of you is reply to comment of me about magic cat in house where I am and magic cat in house where I am not saying that cat loves me and magic cat only saying words in English about wanting to eat food and wanting to go out of house and wanting to see sister and I think magic cat really extremely loves sister and OK that is all and right now will stop writing comment.

    M person

  8. Hello Jenny Burger and right now I am thinking that possibly comment of you about devil dog was comment about something else and possibly comment of you was not comment replying to comment of me about magic cat who is in house where I am and comment that I put in Merovee internet place before this comment was me replying to comment of you about devil dog because I was thinking that comment of you about devil dog was possibly reply to comment of me about magic cat and anyway I really like all dogs and cats and magic cat in house where I am is magic cat who is really and actually speaking words of English and for example cat is really and actually and more than sometimes saying name of sister in way that magic cat really extremely would like to be seeing sister and I think magic cat really extremely loves to be seeing sister and OK that is all and that is clarification of previous comment and right now will stop writing clarification.

    M person

  9. ‘A car has crashed into a pizzeria in a village east of the French capital Paris, killing a girl and injuring 12 other people, four of them seriously.

    ‘The driver of the BMW was arrested after the vehicle hit the terrace of the cafe in Sept-Sorts, near La Ferté-sous-Jouarre, French media say.

    ‘An interior ministry spokesman told the BBC the driver was 32 and French.
    While his actions are said to have been deliberate, the incident is not being treated as a terror attack.

    ‘He had, the spokesman said, tried to kill himself a few days ago. It appears he had no previous criminal record.

    ‘According to RTL radio, he told police had weapons in the car.’

    http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-40930898

    ‘The name Sept-Sorts means “Seven Fates”, a reference to the Egpytian/Greek mythology of the Pleiades.’

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sept-Sorts

    ‘This area of France has frequently been a site of warfare. In 1819, British naval officer, Norwich Duff (1792–1862), Edinburgh born, recorded a note on La Ferté. The Bourbon Restoration had apparently dampened the Napoleonic road building boom, as evidenced by unused milestones. Construction projects had rebuilt some facilities destroyed in the wars with Britain and other Powers.

    ‘La Ferté is famous for millstones used for milling flour. Some have even been found in England.’

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/La_Fert%C3%A9-sous-Jouarre

  10. Hi Roobs and All,

    I couldn’ post this back there and will try here…..

    To our President Trump:

    When I saw your headline, “Racism is Evil”

    I knew.

    YOU can do this.

    YOU are a “good man.”

    And WE, that is us persecuted so-called Christians, SUPPORT you.

    You’ve already SAID and TWEETED enough.

    The “good people” vs the Powers That Be all know where you are coming from.

    No more need to convince us now…..

    Just DO IT.

    Shut the MEDIA (MEDEA monster) down….

    Shut family members who are not “with the program” down.

    God’s hand is upon you….. like maybe me?

    Time to DO THIS.

    Satan is the Prince of the Air,

    Of the “media”

    That’s why all your good intentions and messages go WRONG, every time….

    SO shut Satan down.

    Shut him up.

    Aaahhh……

    Silence is golden.

    And just do what you are going to do to Make America Great…..

    Again.

    I'm praying for you, and US!

    Every Day

    • I love this person, he/she inspires me, I do not want to hurt a person who has been misled by Satan…..

      That said, if you come to realize your “sin,” you need to REPENT.

      Haha, yes, now that I know this person is a Transgender, it’s so easy to see.

      YOU are beautiful, no doubt.

      Your are however, deceived.

      • And I might say, a deceiver.

        You don’t think you are doing anything wrong……

        But you are.

        By being a man with fake breasts et al, defeating the bad guys, well you fuck us ALL up!

        Women, who think they should try to be like YOU and save the day and be superheroes…..

        Men, by being attracted to what they should be doing, not the women!!!!

        HahaHA!

        The JOKE is on you, transgenders, unfortunately….

        And us women, it’s all a pile of crap….

        THANKS to Satan.

  11. Real eyes Ra lies.
    Israel
    Ra lies
    Other of all rallies.
    rOOAR

    Fake NSEW
    Lost inheritance? Lost compass!

Leave a Reply

